Panier ( 0 )
Détails de la société
  • Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:61% - 70%
  • certs:ISO/TS16949, ISO9001, ACS, ASME, CE
  • La description:Pièce de moteur d'excavatrice de Yuchai,Solénoïde d'arrêt de pièce de moteur,Arrêter le solénoïde B7648-1115100
Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Pièce de moteur d'excavatrice de Yuchai

,Solénoïde d'arrêt de pièce de moteur,Arrêter le solénoïde B7648-1115100

Title
  • Title
  • Tout
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de moteur > Yuchai partie du moteur > Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100
service en ligne

Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100

Partager sur:  
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Terms of Trade: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1
Délai de livraison: 3
Informations de base
Modèle:B7648-1115100
Certification: ISO 9001, TS16949
Composante standard: Composante standard
Technique: Autre
Matériel: Le fer
Type: Autre
Color: Black
Place Of Origin: Guagngxi Yulin China
Unit Weight: 0.5KG
Warranty: 1 Year
Material: Metal And Plastic
Size: 12V / 24V, Standard Size
Application: Yuchai Diesel Engines
Packing: Neutral Packing
Voltage: 24V,12V
Switch Type: Normally Off Contact
Additional Info
Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois
productivité: 2000pcs/month
marque: Yuchai
transport: Ocean,Land,Air
Lieu d'origine: Guangxi
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/month
Certificats : ISO:9001,TS16949
Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin
Description du produit

Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100

La vanne d’arrêt de carburant du solénoïde d’arrêt B7648-1115100 convient aux mini-pelles Yuchai . Le logo du groupe yuchai prend "YC" comme élément de design. "YC", la première lettre de l'alphabet phonétique "yuchai", est également l'abréviation anglaise de "yulin · China", ce qui signifie que yuchai représente la marque nationale chinoise et renforce la confiance de la marque de renommée internationale. "Y" est vigoureux et ascendant, qui traduit efficacement l’objectif stratégique de rechercher l’excellence dans les machines de Yuchai. "C" est la trajectoire de la Terre à travers l’univers, contenant la tendance de développement de la mondialisation du groupe de Yuchai et réalisant la grande vision du monde entier. Entreprises multinationales. La forme du logo, composée de riches changements, de passion en clair, et manifeste le groupe Yuchai comme étant la plus grande entreprise de fabrication de moteurs à combustion interne de Chine, la plus grande base de production et d’exportation de machines de construction de petite et moyenne taille, transcendent constamment notre conscience et la développement, harmonie et gagnant-gagnant ", soulignent l'excellente qualité de l'image de marque mondiale du groupe yuchai yuchai, international. YUCHAI est le mot chinois qui signifie" YUCHAI ". C'est également le nom anglais de YUCHAI

YUCHAI peut parfois être abrégé en "YC". Lorsqu'il est utilisé comme logo du groupe de machines de Yuchai, il est généralement abrégé en "YC", comme les séries YC6T et YC8C lancées par Yuchai en 2012.

Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100 Spécifications

Voltager: 12V, 24V

Utilisé pour: moteur Yuchai 4108,61008
Structure: sécurité pour les pièces de solénoïde
Pression: Basse pression pour les pièces de solénoïde
Garantie: 12 mois
Emballage: emballage neutre
Numéro de pièce Yuchai: B7648-1115100, série B

B7648-1115100 Oil-breaking solenoid valve for SHANTUI bulldozer spare parts

B7648-1115100 Electrovanne de rupture d'huile pour bulldozer SHANTUI - Pièces de rechange

B7648 1115100 Dc 24v Engine Spare Parts Fuel Cutoff Solenoid B Serial

B7648-1115100 Pièces de rechange moteur DC 24V Electrovanne de coupure de carburant série B

Profil de la société :

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd a été créée en 2013 avec un capital social de 200 millions de yuans, le personnel actuel de 36 personnes, est engagée dans des produits et accessoires de machines d'ingénierie, des sociétés spécialisées, avec des droits d'importation et d'exportation indépendants. L'agent principal des excavatrices et bulldozer Komatsu, des produits électriques bulldozer Shantui, des produits de filtre à air Donaldson; Moteur japonais et pièces de rechange (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar); CUMMINS, pièces de rechange pour moteurs diesel Deutz, pièces de rechange pour moteurs diesel marins et générateurs, sur le bois de chauffage, Weichai, grands accessoires de moteur diesel; vente de marques bien connues de pompes hydrauliques, moteurs, vannes hydrauliques. Entreprises et usines de fabrication de pelles domestiques (Sany, succursale de Lianzhong, machine de réaménagement de colline, SDLG, machines de construction robustes Co., Ltd, Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) en étroite coopération, ont soutenu avec succès les produits électroniques japonais, filtre à air Donaldson, cabine de pelle, silencieux, produits Danfoss Auto, DSE, COMAP, WOODWARD CONTROLLER et d’autres produits, avec des produits de haute qualité et un service après-vente impeccable, ont séduit les fabricants.

Yuchai Diesel Engine Parts Alternator Jfwz2302 397 3701100

Alternateur JFWZ2302 397-3701100 de pièces de moteur diesel de Yuchai

Contact Number





Groupes de Produits : Pièces de moteur > Yuchai partie du moteur

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
autres produits
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2207787 Email:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Products > Engine Parts > Yuchai Engine Part > Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100
Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100
Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100
Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100
Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100
Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100
  • Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100
  • Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100
  • Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100
  • Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100
  • Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100

Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: B7648-1115100

Certification: ISO9001, TS16949

Standard Component: Standard Component

Technics: Other

Material: Iron, Metal And Plastic

Type: Other

Color: Black

Place Of Origin: Guagngxi Yulin China

Unit Weight: 0.5KG

Warranty: 1 Year

Size: 12V / 24V, Standard Size

Application: Yuchai Diesel Engines

Packing: Neutral Packing

Voltage: 24V,12V

Switch Type: Normally Off Contact

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Productivity: 2000pcs/month

Brand: Yuchai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangxi

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/month

Certificate: ISO:9001,TS16949

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100

Stop Solenoid Fuel Shut Off Valve B7648-1115100 is fitting on Yuchai Mini Excavators . The logo of yuchai group takes "YC" as the design element. "YC", the first letter of the phonetic alphabet "yuchai", is also the English abbreviation of "yulin · China", which means yuchai represents the Chinese national brand and builds the firm confidence of the internationally renowned brand."Y" is vigorous and upward, which effectively conveys the strategic goal of pursuing excellence of yuchai machinery."C" is the movement track of the earth across the universe, containing the development trend of the globalization of yuchai group and achieving the grand vision of the world's large multinational enterprises.Logo shape, composed in rich change, passion in plain, and manifests the yuchai group as China's largest internal combustion engine manufacturing enterprises, the largest small and medium-sized construction machinery production and export base, constantly transcend ourselves consciousness and persistent pursuit of "green development, harmony and win-win", highlight the "excellent quality, international yuchai yuchai group's global brand image. YUCHAI is the Chinese word for "YUCHAI". It is also the English name of YUCHAI

YUCHAI can sometimes be shortened to "YC."When it serves as the product logo of yuchai machinery group, it is generally abbreviated as "YC", such as the series of YC6T and YC8C launched by yuchai in 2012.

Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100 Specifications

Voltager : 12V,24V

Used for: Yuchai engine 4108,61008
Structure: Safety for solenoid parts
Pressure: Low Pressure for solenoid parts
Warranty: 12 Months
Packing: Neutral Packing
Yuchai Parts Number : B7648-1115100 ,B serial

B7648-1115100 Oil-breaking solenoid valve for SHANTUI bulldozer spare parts

B7648-1115100 Oil-breaking solenoid valve for SHANTUI Bulldozer Spare Parts

B7648 1115100 Dc 24v Engine Spare Parts Fuel Cutoff Solenoid B Serial

B7648-1115100 DC 24V Engine Spare parts Fuel Cutoff solenoid valve B serial

Company Profile :

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, the existing staff of 36 people, is engaged in engineering machinery products and accessories, specialized companies, with independentimport and export rights. The main agent of Komatsu excavators and bulldozer , shantui bulldozer electrical products, Donaldson air filter products; Japanese (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar ) engine machine and spare parts; Cummins, Deutz diesel engine spare parts, Marine and generator diesel engine spare parts, On firewood, Weichai, large diesel engine accessories; selling well-known brands hydraulic pumps, motors, hydraulic valves. Companies and domestic excavator manufacturing plant (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill redevelopment machine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in close cooperation, has successfully supportingJapanese electronics products, Donaldson air filter, excavator cab, mufflers, Danfoss Auto products, DSE, COMAP, Woodward Controller and other products, with high quality products and perfect after-sales service, won the manufacturers of high praise.

Yuchai Diesel Engine Parts Alternator Jfwz2302 397 3701100

Yuchai Diesel Engine Parts Alternator JFWZ2302 397-3701100

Contact Number





Looking for ideal Yuchai Excavator Engine Part Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Engine Part Stop Solenoid are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stop Solenoid B7648-1115100. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Engine Parts > Yuchai Engine Part

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry