Anfrage-Korb ( 0 )
Firmendetails
  • Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:ISO/TS16949, ISO9001, ACS, ASME, CE
  • Beschreibung:Shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer,Shantui Bulldozer Ersatzteil,SD42 Bulldozer Ersatzteil
Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer

,Shantui Bulldozer Ersatzteil,SD42 Bulldozer Ersatzteil

Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Bulldozer Teile > Shantui Bulldozer Part > Shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer Ersatzteile
Online Service

Shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer Ersatzteile

Aufteilen:  
Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces
Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Terms of Trade: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1
Lieferzeit: 10
Basisinformation
Modell:SD42-3
Art: Universal-Typ
Übertragung: Hydraulische Übertragung
Wandermodus: Crawler
Laden und Entladen: Hinterer Dump
Motorleistung: > 515kw
Zertifizierung: CE, ISO9001: 2000
Bedingung: Neu
Farbe: Gelb
Color: Yellow
Place Of Origin: China
Application: Shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer Parts
Additional Info
Verpakung: Holzschatulle
Produktivität: 10pcs/month
Marke: Shantui
Transport: Ocean,Land,Air
Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10set/month
Zertifikate : ISO:9001,TS16949
Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin
Produktbeschreibung

Shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer Ersatzteile

Crawler-Planierraupe SD42-3 nimmt Proportionalventil- Steuerarbeitsgerät PPC-Piloten, schwebendes gehendes System der K-Aufhebung, mit globalem intelligentem Service-System, Rolloverschutz und fallendem Gegenstandschutzgerät, mit vorgerückter Struktur, starke Anpassungsfähigkeit zu Arbeitsbedingungen und hoher Arbeitseffizienz an besonders geeignet für den Erd- und Bergbau sowie für andere Betriebsbedingungen von Bergbau- und Bauprojekten. CUMMINS KTA19-C525 Turbodiesel-Motor reduziert die Anzahl der Teile um> 25% und spart die Wartungszeit um> 50% als ähnliche Produkte, mit hoher Leistung und hoher Effizienz und Energieeinsparung. B ulldozer Ersatzteile einschließlich Bulldozer Motorteile und Fahrwerk Ersatzteile .

Shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer Technische Eigenschaften

1. Getriebegetriebe der hohen Zuverlässigkeit, abschließende Übertragung der Planetenstruktur, hohe Leistungsfähigkeits-Übertragungsleistung, hohe Haltbarkeit und hohe Leistungsfähigkeit.

2. Der neue strukturelle Ölzylinder, Dichtung und Schlüsselteile des Hydraulikschlauches für die ursprünglichen importierten Produkte, die Nutzungsdauer und die Zuverlässigkeit von höher. Externes Arbeitsventil, leichter zu warten.

3. Das importierte Instrument, mit genaueren und intuitiveren Anzeigedaten, kann elektronische Überwachung und Über-Begrenzungsalarm für den Betriebszustand der Hauptbestandteile, der Öltemperatur, des Ölpegels, der Wassertemperatur und anderer Parameter mit höherer Zuverlässigkeit verwirklichen.

4. K Suspension Schwimmsystem und Pivot-Chassis-Struktur kann wirksam reduzieren die Auswirkungen der Stoßbelastung auf das Getriebe und verbessern die Traktion Leistung und Lebensdauer des Fahrzeugs.

5. Die ganze Kastenstruktur des Hauptrahmens, unter Verwendung der Hochleistungsmaterialien und des Hochfestgießens, hat hohe Kapazität der tragenden Aufpralllast und der Biege- und Torsionswiderstand, stützt die Ausrüstung, um hochfesten ununterbrochenen Betrieb unter schlechten Arbeitsbedingungen durchzuführen und hoch Qualitätsschweißung gewährleistet, dass der Hauptrahmen einen vollständigen Lebenszyklus hat.

6. Ergonomisch, Fahrersitz und Armlehne, einfach zu justieren, auf und ab. Variable Geschwindigkeit, Lenkung und Drosselsteuerung sind auf der linken Seite platziert, Arbeitsgerät Kontrolle ist auf der rechten Seite platziert, und PPC Pilot Steuer-und Kontrollsystem wird angenommen, um den Betriebsprozess portabler und flexibler zu machen und Ermüdung zu reduzieren.

7. Das ehemalige Arbeitsgerät ist die Standard-Schaufel des halben U-Typs. Die 16m3 Super-Capacity-Schaufel ist ein ideales Hochleistungs-Arbeitsgerät für den Erdbau und das Schaufeln von Schüttgut. Das hintere Arbeitsgerät ist ein Einzelzahn-Schüttgutgerät mit einstellbarem Winkel und verfügt über eine hervorragende Durchschlagskraft.

Shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer Leistungsparameter

ITEM UNIT SD42-3
L×W×H (Ripper not included) mm 9630×4315×3955 (Ripper included)
Operating weight (Ripper not included) t 53 (Ripper included)
Engine - Cummins  KTA19-C525
Rated power kW/rpm 310/2000
Gradeability ° 30
Blade type - Semi-U blade
Blade width mm 4315×1875
Dozing capacity m3 16
Ma× drop below ground of blade mm 700
Lift height of blade mm 1545
Ripper type - Single ripper
Ripping depth of ripper mm 1400
Lifting height of ripper mm 1130
Number of carriers (each side) - 2
Number of track rollers (each side) - 7
Number of track shoes (each side) - 41
Width of track shoe mm 610
Track gauge mm 2260
Ground length and ground pressure mm/MPa 3560-0.123
Pitch mm 260.35
Forward speed km/h 0–3.7
0–6.8
0–12.2
Reverse speed
km/h
0–4.4
0–8.2
0–14.8
Construction equipment Shantui SD42-3 420HP swamp bulldozer

Baumaschinen Shantui SD42-3 420HP Sumpf Bulldozer

CUMMINS KTA19-C525 diesel engine for shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer

CUMMINS KTA19-C525 Dieselmotor für Shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer

Firmenprofil

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd wurde im Jahr 2013 mit einem Stammkapital von 200 Millionen Yuan, die bestehenden Mitarbeiter von 36 Personen, ist in Engineering Maschinen und Zubehör, spezialisierte Unternehmen, mit unabhängigen Import-und Export-Rechte. Der wichtigste Agent von Komatsu Bagger und Bulldozer, Shantui Bulldozer elektrische Produkte, Donaldson Luftfilterprodukte; Japanische (Mitsubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar) Motor-Maschine und Ersatzteile; CUMMINS, Deutz Dieselmotor Ersatzteile, Marine und Generator Dieselmotor Ersatzteile, auf Brennholz, Weichai, große Dieselmotor Zubehör; Verkauf von bekannten Marken Hydraulikpumpen, Motoren, Hydraulikventilen. Unternehmen und inländischen Bagger Fabrik (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill Sanierungsmaschine, SDLG, starke Baumaschinen Machinery Co., Ltd, Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in enger Zusammenarbeit, hat erfolgreich unterstützt japanische Elektronik-Produkte, Donaldson Luftfilter, Bagger Kabine, Schalldämpfer, Danfoss Auto-Produkte, DSE, COMAP, WOODWARD CONTROLLER und andere Produkte, mit hochwertigen Produkten und perfekten After-Sales-Service, gewann die Hersteller von hohem Lob.
Unsere Firma Vorteilsprodukte
Wir können Diesel Motorteile liefern:
Dieselmotoren: CUMMINS Dieselmotor, Weichai Dieselmotor, Shangchai Dieselmotor, Komatsu Dieselmotor, Yanmar Dieselmotor.

Motorteile: CUMMINS Motorteil, Deutz Motorteil, Volvo Motorteil, Caterpiller Motorteil, Kubota Motorteil, Yanmar Motorteil, Isuzu Motorteil, Mitsubishi Motorteil, Perkins Motorteil, Komatsu Motorteil, Wechai Motorteil, Shangchai Motorteil , Yuchai Motorteil.

Bulldozer Teile : Shantui Bulldozer Teil, Shanghai Pengpu Bulldozer Teil, HBXG Bulldozer Teil, Liugong Bulldozer Teil, Tianjin Yishan Bulldozer Teil.

Unser großes Lager
Um Kunden besser zu bedienen, haben wir genügend Inventar, Bulldozer Ersatzteile, Kettenglied, Ider, Laufrolle, Trägerrolle, Hydraulikpumpe, Hydraulikventil, Zylinder für Bulldozer, CUMMINS Dieselmotor und Weichai Dieselmotor. So können wir schnell liefern und unsere Kunden zufrieden mit unserem Service machen.

Sd32 CUMMINS Diesel Engine In Stock
Erfolgreich kooperierender Kunden Fall
Sambia-CUMMINS Dieselmotoren und Sinotruk-Reifen

Zambia Diesel Engine Wooden Case

Feedback von weit entfernten Kunden
Südafrika Kunde erhielt Drehmomentwandler zur Reparatur SD16 Shantui Bulldozer auf der Baustelle, wir sind sehr froh und Glück zu Serivice mit unserem clinet, egal, er ist kleiner Kunde oder größere Firma, wir nutzen immer noch unsere professionelle Verpflichtung und ernsthafte Authorität, unser angebot geschwindigkeit, lieferzeit und spezial fowarder, wir werden für sie rund 24 stunden. In seinem Lächeln und im Schweiß haben wir Verantwortung und Missionen gelesen.

Smile And Sweat
Contact Number



Produktgruppe : Bulldozer Teile > Shantui Bulldozer Part

Mail an Lieferanten
andere Produkte
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2207787 Email:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Products > Bulldozer Parts > Shantui Bulldozer Part > Shantui SD42-3 bulldozer spare parts
Shantui SD42-3   bulldozer  spare parts
Shantui SD42-3   bulldozer  spare parts
Shantui SD42-3   bulldozer  spare parts
Shantui SD42-3   bulldozer  spare parts
Shantui SD42-3   bulldozer  spare parts
  • Shantui SD42-3   bulldozer  spare parts
  • Shantui SD42-3   bulldozer  spare parts
  • Shantui SD42-3   bulldozer  spare parts
  • Shantui SD42-3   bulldozer  spare parts
  • Shantui SD42-3   bulldozer  spare parts

Shantui SD42-3 bulldozer spare parts

    Unit Price: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: SD42-3

Type: Universal Type

Transmission: Hydraulic Transmission

Walking Mode: Crawler

Load and Unload Method: Rear Dump

Engine Power: >515kw

Certification: CE, ISO9001: 2000

Condition: New

Color: Yellow, Yellow

Place Of Origin: China

Application: Shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer Parts

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden case

Productivity: 10pcs/month

Brand: Shantui

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong

Supply Ability: 10set/month

Certificate: ISO:9001,TS16949

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Shantui SD42-3 bulldozer spare parts

SD42-3 crawler bulldozer adopts PPC pilot proportional valve control working device,K suspension floating walking system, with global intelligent service system, rollover protection and falling objects protection device, with advanced structure, strong adaptability to working conditions and high working efficiency.It is especially suitable for earthwork mining, rock stripping and other operating conditions of mining and construction projects. Cummins KTA19-C525 turbocharged diesel engine reduces the quantity of parts by >25% and saves the maintenance time by >50% than like products, featuring strong power and high efficiency and energy-saving. Bulldozer spare parts incuding Bulldozer Engine Parts and undercarriage spare parts .

Shantui SD42-3 bulldozer Technical Features

1. High reliability power transmission gearbox, planetary structure final transmission, high efficiency transmission power, high durability and high efficiency.

2. The new structural oil cylinder, seal and key parts of the hydraulic hose for the original imported products, the service life and reliability of higher.External working valve, more easy to maintain.

3. The imported instrument, with more accurate and intuitive display data, can realize electronic monitoring and over-limit alarm for the operation condition of main components, oil temperature, oil level, water temperature and other parameters, with higher reliability.

4. K suspension floating system and pivot chassis structure can effectively reduce the impact of impact load on the transmission system and improve the traction performance and life of the vehicle.

5. The whole box structure of the main frame, using high performance materials and high strength casting, has high capacity of bearing impact load and bending and torsion resistance, supports the equipment to carry out high strength continuous operation under bad working conditions, and high quality weld ensures the main frame has a full life cycle.

6. Ergonomic, driving seat and armrest, easy to adjust up and down.Variable speed, steering and throttle control are placed on the left side, working device control is placed on the right side, and PPC pilot control and control system is adopted to make the operation process more portable and flexible and reduce fatigue.

7. The former working device is the standard half U type shovel. The 16m3 super capacity shovel is an ideal high efficiency working device for earthwork construction and bulk material shoveling.The posterior working device is a single tooth loose earth device with adjustable Angle and has super penetrating power.

Shantui SD42-3 bulldozer Performance Parameters

ITEM UNIT SD42-3
L×W×H (Ripper not included) mm 9630×4315×3955 (Ripper included)
Operating weight (Ripper not included) t 53 (Ripper included)
Engine - Cummins KTA19-C525
Rated power kW/rpm 310/2000
Gradeability ° 30
Blade type - Semi-U blade
Blade width mm 4315×1875
Dozing capacity m3 16
Ma× drop below ground of blade mm 700
Lift height of blade mm 1545
Ripper type - Single ripper
Ripping depth of ripper mm 1400
Lifting height of ripper mm 1130
Number of carriers (each side) - 2
Number of track rollers (each side) - 7
Number of track shoes (each side) - 41
Width of track shoe mm 610
Track gauge mm 2260
Ground length and ground pressure mm/MPa 3560-0.123
Pitch mm 260.35
Forward speed km/h 0–3.7
0–6.8
0–12.2
Reverse speed
km/h
0–4.4
0–8.2
0–14.8
Construction equipment Shantui SD42-3 420HP swamp bulldozer

Construction equipment Shantui SD42-3 420HP swamp bulldozer

Cummins KTA19-C525 diesel engine for shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer

Cummins KTA19-C525 diesel engine for shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer

Company Profile

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, the existing staff of 36 people, is engaged in engineering machinery products and accessories, specialized companies, with independentimport and export rights. The main agent of Komatsu excavators and bulldozer , shantui bulldozer electrical products, Donaldson air filter products; Japanese (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar ) engine machine and spare parts; Cummins, Deutz diesel Engine Spare parts , Marine and generator diesel engine spare parts, On firewood, Weichai, large diesel engine accessories; selling well-known brands hydraulic pumps, motors, hydraulic valves. Companies and domestic excavator manufacturing plant (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill redevelopment machine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in close cooperation, has successfully supportingJapanese electronics products, Donaldson air filter, excavator cab, mufflers, Danfoss Auto products, DSE, COMAP, Woodward Controller and other products, with high quality products and perfect after-sales service, won the manufacturers of high praise.
Our company advantage products
We Can Supplied Diesel Engine Parts :
Diesel Engines : Cummins Diesel Engine , Weichai Diesel Engine , Shangchai Diesel Engine, Komatsu Diesel Engine , Yanmar Diesel Engine .

Engine parts: Cummins Engine Part , Deutz Engine Part , Volvo Engine Part , Caterpiller Engine Part, Kubota Engine Part , Yanmar Engine Part , Isuzu Engine Part , Mitsubishi Engine Part, Perkins Engine Part , Komatsu Engine Part , Wechai Engine Part , Shangchai Engine Part , Yuchai Engine Part .

Bulldozer Parts : Shantui Bulldozer Part, Shanghai Pengpu Bulldozer Part, HBXG Bulldozer Part , Liugong Bulldozer Part, Tianjin YISHAN Bulldozer Part.

Our Large Warehouse
In order to better serve customers, We have sufficient inventory, Bulldozer Spare Parts , Track link, Ider, Track Roller, Carrier Roller, Hydraulic Pump, Hydraulic Valve, Cylinder for Bulldozer , Cummins diesel engine and weichai diesel engine. So we can provide quickly delivery and made our clients to pleased with our service .

Sd32 Cummins Diesel Engine In Stock
Successfully Cooperating Clients Case
Zambia-Cummins Diesel Engines Assebly And Sinotruk Tyre

Zambia Diesel Engine Wooden Case

Feedback From Far Away Clients
South Africa Client Received Torque Converter To Repairing SD16 Shantui bulldozer on the job site , We are very glad and luck to Serivice with our clinet ,do not mind he is small client or larger company ,we still serivice use our Professional konwledge and serious autitude , our offer speed ,delivery time , and speciality fowarder ,we will service to you around 24 hours . In his Smile and Sweat, We have read Responsibilities and Missions .

Smile And Sweat
Contact Number



Looking for ideal Shantui SD42-3 Bulldozer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Shantui Bulldozer Spare Part are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of SD42 Bulldozer Spare Part . If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bulldozer Parts > Shantui Bulldozer Part

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry