Anfrage-Korb ( 0 )
Firmendetails
  • Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:ISO/TS16949, ISO9001, ACS, ASME, CE
  • Beschreibung:Liugong CLG856 Lader Teile,Lader-Geschwindigkeitsregelventil,Geschwindigkeitsregelventil 11C0001
Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Liugong CLG856 Lader Teile

,Lader-Geschwindigkeitsregelventil,Geschwindigkeitsregelventil 11C0001

Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Lader Teile > Liugong-Lader-Teile > Liugong CLG856 Lader Teile Drehzahlregelventil 11C0001
Online Service

Liugong CLG856 Lader Teile Drehzahlregelventil 11C0001

Aufteilen:  
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Terms of Trade: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1
Lieferzeit: 5
Basisinformation
Modell:11C0001
Color: Yellow
Application: Wheel Loder Hydraulic System
Unit Weight: 13.75KG
Warranty: 6 Months
Pressure: High Pressure
Manufacture: Liugong
Material: Castin
Power: Hydraulic
Brand: Liugong, SEM, XCMG, XGMA, Lovol
Stuctue: Control
Additional Info
Verpakung: Karton
Produktivität: 500pcs/month
Marke: Liugong
Transport: Ocean,Land,Air
Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100pcs/month
Zertifikate : TS16949, ISO2000
Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin
Produktbeschreibung

Liugong CLG856 Lader Teile Drehzahlregelventil 11C0001

Das hydraulische Mehrwegeventil ist ein Sicherheitsventil, hauptsächlich weil der Ausgangsdruck der Hydraulikpumpe sich mit der Last ändert und, wenn die abnormale (z. B. Überlast) im System den Druck über den Auslegungsdruck bringt, das System in Gefahr bringt, Überströmventil offen, das Überlastschutzsystem. Nun kenne ich dieses Hydrauliksystem nicht, das Überströmventil kann in einer solchen Situation auch eine stabile und die Funktion der Regelung sein. Kann den Systemdruck auf dem Überdruckventil-Einstelldruck stabil halten. Aufgrund des Überlaufs des Überströmventils kann der Druck eingestellt werden. Wenn Sie versuchen, das Sicherheitsventil zu betätigen, war das nicht gleichbedeutend mit Ihrem Stromkreis ohne Sicherung. Wenn der Druck stabilisiert ist, ist es der Kühlschrank in Ihrem Haus und das Überströmventil ist das Steuerelement. ZL40 / 50 variable Geschwindigkeitssteuerventil ist der Teil in Laufsystem von Radladern, um Geschwindigkeitsverlagerung zu steuern, Struktur ist kompakt, läuft zuverlässig und einfach zu pflegen. Hauptsächlich für Radlader ZL40 und ZL50 .

Geschwindigkeitsregelventil 11C0001 Spezifikationen

Part Name
TRANSMISSION CONTROL VALVE ASS'Y 11C0001
Part NO.
11C0001
Model Number
Wheel Loader LG936,LG936L,LG944MSK,LG946,LG946L,LG952,LG952H,LG952L, LG952D,LG953,LG953L, LG953N, L953F,LG955N,L955F, LG956, LG956N, LG956L, L956F,40F ,LFT22
Applicable transmission Number
Transmission Assembly A301, A303, A305, A307A,A307B, A307C
Valve Model
Multi-way Valve
package
Wooden case or carton 
Anderes hydraulisches Produkt für Radlader

1. Vorsteuerventil XDF-Reihe ist eine Art Druckminderungsvorsteuerventil, Proportionalität ist gut, Ausgangsdruck ist beständig, stabiler Arbeitsdruck ist 0.6-3Mpa. Die Bedienung ist einfach, mit Doppelgriff oder Einzelgriff. Das Produkt ist ein vorgerückter hydraulischer Teil, der als internationale vorgerückte Technologie entworfen ist, hauptsächlich anwenden auf Fernsteuerungsbetrieb des hydraulischen Systems des Exkavators, des Ladegeräts und anderer anhebender Maschine, der Transportmaschine und der Technikmaschine. Kann eine zentrale Steuerung von zwei oder mehr Arbeitsmechanismen realisieren. Größe ist klein, Integrationsgrad ist hoch, Installation und Wartung ist bequem, elektromagnetische Verriegelung ist zuverlässig.

2. Integrales Mehrwegventil der Reihe DL15 ist eine Art Hochdruckventil des großen und mittleren Drucks mit Buchstaben der kompakten Struktur, zuverlässiger Betrieb, weniger Energieverlust, gute Dichtungsleistung und einfach beizubehalten. Hauptsächlich in Hydrauliksystem und Gerät von großen und mittleren Maschinen verwendet, kann eine zentrale Steuerung mehrerer Stellantriebe zu realisieren. Dreistufiges Ventil kann die Funktion des seitlichen Drehens, das Holz des Laders ergreift, verstärken.

3. Das integrierte Mehrwegeventil vom Typ DF ist ein Mittel- und Hochdruck-Umkehrventil mit großem Durchfluss. Es zeichnet sich durch kompakte Bauweise, zuverlässigen Betrieb, geringen Energieverlust, gute Abdichtung und bequeme Wartung aus. Es wird häufig in Hydrauliksystemen großer und mittelgroßer Baumaschinen verwendet, um eine zentrale Steuerung mehrerer Stellantriebe zu erreichen.

Speed Control Valve for SDLG Wheel Loder

Geschwindigkeitsregelventil für SDLG Radlader

Ein weiterer Radlader Ersatzteile

SDLG LGB680 loader parts

SDLG LGB680 Lader Teile

SDLG LGS818 loader parts

SDLG LGS818 Lader Teile

Firmenprofil

Die wichtigsten Produkte unserer Firma sind: CBG-Serie Mittel- und Hochdruck-Getriebeölpumpe , CBGJ-Serie Getriebeölpumpe , ZL Getriebesteuerventil , Mehrweg -Umschaltventil und so weiter. Alle Arten von Produkten haben die Inspektion und Identifizierung von verwandten Abteilungen bestanden, und die Produkte werden in verschiedenen Maschinenfabriken verwendet und bieten Produktdienstleistungen für den großen Wartungsmarkt.

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd wurde im Jahr 2013 mit einem Stammkapital von 200 Millionen Yuan, die bestehenden Mitarbeiter von 36 Personen, ist in Engineering Maschinen und Zubehör, spezialisierte Unternehmen, mit unabhängigen Import-und Export-Rechte. Der wichtigste Agent von Komatsu Bagger und Bulldozer, Shantui Bulldozer elektrische Produkte, Donaldson Luftfilterprodukte; Japanische (Mitsubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar) Motor-Maschine und Ersatzteile; CUMMINS, Deutz Dieselmotor Ersatzteile, Marine und Generator Dieselmotor Ersatzteile, auf Brennholz, Weichai, große Dieselmotor Zubehör; Verkauf von bekannten Marken Hydraulikpumpen, Motoren, Hydraulikventilen. Unternehmen und inländischen Bagger Fabrik (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill Sanierungsmaschine, SDLG, starke Baumaschinen Machinery Co., Ltd, Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in enger Zusammenarbeit, hat erfolgreich unterstützt japanische Elektronik-Produkte, Donaldson Luftfilter, Bagger Kabine, Schalldämpfer, Danfoss Auto-Produkte, DSE, COMAP, WOODWARD CONTROLLER und andere Produkte, mit hochwertigen Produkten und perfekten After-Sales-Service, gewann die Hersteller von hohem Lob.
Unsere Firma Vorteilsprodukte

Lader Teile: SDLG Lader Teile, Liugong Lader Teile, XCMC Lader Teile, Lonking Lader Teile, XGMA Lader Teile.

Generatorteile: DSE-Controller, ComAP-Controller, Woodward-Controller, CUMMINS-Drehzahlregler, GAC-Drehzahlregler, Generator-AVR, Motoraktuatoren, Motorsensoren, Motormesser.

Contact Number



Produktgruppe : Lader Teile > Liugong-Lader-Teile

Mail an Lieferanten
andere Produkte
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2207787 Email:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Products > Loader Parts > Liugong Loader Parts > Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001

Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 11C0001

Color: Yellow

Application: Wheel Loder Hydraulic System

Unit Weight: 13.75KG

Warranty: 6 Months

Pressure: High Pressure

Manufacture: Liugong

Material: Castin

Power: Hydraulic

Brand: Liugong, SEM, XCMG, XGMA, Lovol

Stuctue: Control

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Productivity: 500pcs/month

Brand: Liugong

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong

Supply Ability: 100pcs/month

Certificate: TS16949, ISO2000

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001

Hydraulic multi-way valve is a safety valve, largely due to the hydraulic pump output pressure is changing with load and, when the abnormal (such as overload) in the system, make the pressure exceeds the design pressure, make the system into danger, overflow valve open, the overload protection system. Now don't know this hydraulic system, the overflow valve in this kind of situation can also be a stable and the function of regulating. Can make the system pressure stable on the relief valve set pressure. Because of the overflow of the overflow valve pressure can be adjusted. If you try to do the safety valve in, didn't it is equivalent to your circuit without fuse,If the pressure is stabilized it is the refrigerator in your home and the overflow valve is the control element. ZL40/50 variable speed control valve is the part in walking system of wheel loaders to control speed shift , structure is compact, running is reliable and easy to maintain. Mainly apply to ZL40 and ZL50 wheel loaders.

Speed Control Valve 11C0001 Specifications

Part Name
TRANSMISSION CONTROL VALVE ASS'Y 11C0001
Part NO.
11C0001
Model Number
Wheel Loader LG936,LG936L,LG944MSK,LG946,LG946L,LG952,LG952H,LG952L, LG952D,LG953,LG953L, LG953N, L953F,LG955N,L955F, LG956, LG956N, LG956L, L956F,40F ,LFT22
Applicable transmission Number
Transmission Assembly A301, A303, A305, A307A,A307B, A307C
Valve Model
Multi-way Valve
package
Wooden case or carton
Other Hydraulic Product For Wheel Loaders

1. XDF series pilot control valve is a kind of pressure reducing proportion pilot valve, proportionality is good, output pressure is steady, stable working pressure is 0.6-3Mpa. Operation is easy, with double handle or single handle. The product is an advanced hydraulic part designed as international advanced technology, mainly apply to hydraulic system pilot remote operation of excavator, loader and other lifting machine, transport machine and engineering machine. Can realize centralized control of two or more working mechanisms. Size is small, integration degree is high, installation and maintenance is convenient, electromagnetic lock is reliable.

2. DL15 series integral multi-way directional valve is a kind of high and medium pressure large displacement directional valve with characters of compact structure, reliable running, less energy loss, good sealing performance and easy to maintain. Mainly used in hydraulic system and device of large and medium scale engineering machine, can realize centralized control of multiple actuators. Three stage valve can strength the function of side turn grabbing wood of loader.

3. DF type integrated multi-way valve is a medium and high pressure large-flow reversing valve. It is featured by compact structure, reliable operation, small energy loss, good sealing and convenient maintenance. It is widely used in hydraulic systems of large and medium-sized construction machinery to achieve centralized control of multiple actuators.

Speed Control Valve for SDLG Wheel Loder

Speed Control Valve for SDLG Wheel Loder

Another Wheel Loder Spare Parts

SDLG LGB680 loader parts

SDLG LGB680 loader parts

SDLG LGS818 loader parts

SDLG LGS818 loader parts

Company Profile

The main products of our company are: CBG series middle and high pressure gear oil pump, CBGJ series gear oil pump, ZL transmission control valve, multi-way reversing valve and so on. All kinds of products have passed the inspection and identification of related departments, and the products are used in various engineering machinery factories, and provide product services for the vast maintenance market.

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, the existing staff of 36 people, is engaged in engineering machinery products and accessories, specialized companies, with independentimport and export rights. The main agent of Komatsu excavators and bulldozer , shantui bulldozer electrical products, Donaldson air filter products; Japanese (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar ) engine machine and spare parts; Cummins, Deutz diesel Engine Spare parts, Marine and generator diesel engine spare parts, On firewood, Weichai, large diesel engine accessories; selling well-known brands hydraulic pumps, motors, hydraulic valves. Companies and domestic excavator manufacturing plant (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill redevelopment machine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in close cooperation, has successfully supportingJapanese electronics products, Donaldson air filter, excavator cab, mufflers, Danfoss Auto products, DSE, COMAP, Woodward Controller and other products, with high quality products and perfect after-sales service, won the manufacturers of high praise.
Our company advantage products

Loader parts: SDLG Loader Parts, Liugong Loader Parts, XCMC loader parts, Lonking loader parts, XGMA Loader Parts.

Generator Parts : DSE Controller , Comap Controller , Woodward controller, Cummins Speed Controller, GAC Speed Controller, Generator AVR , Engine Actuators, Engine Sensors , Engine Meters .

Contact Number



Looking for ideal Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Loader Speed Control Valve are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Speed Control Valve 11C0001. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Loader Parts > Liugong Loader Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry