Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Liugong CLG856 لودر اجزاء,صمام التحكم في سرعة اللودر,صمام التحكم في السرعة 11C0001
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.excavatorenginepart.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أجزاء اللودر > أجزاء Liugong لودر > Liugong CLG856 صمام التحكم في سرعة تحميل المحمل 11C0001

Liugong CLG856 صمام التحكم في سرعة تحميل المحمل 11C0001

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 5 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 11C0001

Color: Yellow

Application: Wheel Loder Hydraulic System

Unit Weight: 13.75KG

Warranty: 6 Months

Pressure: High Pressure

Manufacture: Liugong

Material: Castin

Power: Hydraulic

Brand: Liugong, SEM, XCMG, XGMA, Lovol

Stuctue: Control

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

إنتاجية: 500pcs/month

علامة تجارية: LIUGONG

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100pcs/month

الشهادات: TS16949, ISO2000

ميناء: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

Liugong CLG856 صمام التحكم في سرعة تحميل المحمل 11C0001

الصمام الهيدروليكي متعدد الاتجاهات هو صمام أمان ، ويرجع ذلك إلى حد كبير إلى أن ضغط خرج المضخة الهيدروليكية يتغير مع الحمل ، وعندما يكون الضغط غير طبيعي (مثل التحميل الزائد) في النظام ، يجعل الضغط يفوق ضغط التصميم ، ويجعل النظام في خطر ، صمام فائض مفتوح ، ونظام حماية الزائد. الآن لا نعرف هذا النظام الهيدروليكي ، يمكن للصمام الفائض في هذا النوع من الحالات أن يكون أيضا مستقرًا ووظيفة التنظيم. يمكن أن تجعل ضغط النظام مستقرًا على ضغط مجموعة صمام الإغاثة. بسبب تجاوز ضغط صمام فيض يمكن تعديلها. إذا ﺣﺎوﻟﺖ اﻟﻘﻴﺎم ﺑﺼﻤﺎم اﻷﻣﺎن ، ﻓﻬﻞ ﻻ ﻳﻌﺎدل اﻟﺪاﺋﺮة اﻟﺨﺎﺻﺔ ﺑﻚ ﺑﺪون ﺻﻤﺎم ، ﻓﻲ ﺣﺎﻟﺔ اﺳﺘﻘﺮار اﻟﻀﻐﻂ ، ﻓﺈن اﻟﺜﻼﺟﺔ ﻓﻲ ﻣﻨﺰﻟﻚ واﻟﺼﻤﺎم اﻟﺰاﺋﺪ هﻮ ﻋﻨﺼﺮ اﻟﺘﺤﻜﻢ. ZL40 / 50 صمام التحكم في السرعة المتغيرة هو جزء في نظام المشي لرافعات شوكية للتحكم في سرعة التحول ، الهيكل مدمج ، التشغيل موثوق وسهل الصيانة. تنطبق أساسا على لوادر ZL40 و ZL50 .

سرعة التحكم في الصمام 11C0001 المواصفات

Part Name
TRANSMISSION CONTROL VALVE ASS'Y 11C0001
Part NO.
11C0001
Model Number
Wheel Loader LG936,LG936L,LG944MSK,LG946,LG946L,LG952,LG952H,LG952L, LG952D,LG953,LG953L, LG953N, L953F,LG955N,L955F, LG956, LG956N, LG956L, L956F,40F ,LFT22
Applicable transmission Number
Transmission Assembly A301, A303, A305, A307A,A307B, A307C
Valve Model
Multi-way Valve
package
Wooden case or carton 
منتجات هيدروليكية أخرى للوادر ذات العجلات

1. صمام التحكم التجريبي سلسلة XDF هو نوع من صمام الطيار الذي يقلل من الضغط ، التناسب جيد ، ضغط الإخراج ثابت ، ضغط العمل المستقر 0.6-3Mpa. عملية سهلة ، مع مقبض مزدوج أو مقبض واحد. المنتج هو جزء هيدروليكي متقدم مصمم على أنه تكنولوجيا متقدمة دولية ، ينطبق بشكل رئيسي على التشغيل الهيدروليكي التجريبي للنظام الهيدروليكي للحفارات ، اللودر وغيرها من آلات الرفع ، وآلات النقل والآلات الهندسية. يمكن أن تتحقق السيطرة المركزية من اثنين أو أكثر من آليات العمل. حجم صغير ، درجة التكامل عالية ، تركيب وصيانة مريحة ، قفل الكهرومغناطيسي موثوق.

2. DL15 سلسلة صمام اتجاهي متكامل متعدد الاتجاهات هو نوع من الصمام الاتجاهي ذو الضغط العالي والمتوسط ​​ذو الضغط العالي مع شخصيات هيكل مدمج ، تشغيل موثوق به ، فقد أقل للطاقة ، أداء ختم جيد وسهل الصيانة. يمكن استخدامها أساسا في النظام الهيدروليكي وجهاز من آلة الهندسة الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، تحقيق السيطرة المركزية للعديد من المحركات. الصمام الثلاثي المرحلة يمكن أن يعمل على تقوية وظيفة الأخشاب الجانبية.

3. صمام DF متعدد الاتجاهات هو صمام عكسي ذو تدفق كبير متوسط ​​وعالي الضغط. إنه يتميز بالبنية المدمجة ، التشغيل الموثوق به ، فقد الطاقة الصغيرة ، الختم الجيد والصيانة المريحة. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية لآلات البناء الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم لتحقيق التحكم المركزي في المحركات المتعددة.

Speed Control Valve for SDLG Wheel Loder

صمام التحكم في السرعة لـ SDLG Wheel Loder

آخر عجلة عجلة لودر

SDLG LGB680 loader parts

SDLG LGB680 قطع الغيار لودر

SDLG LGS818 loader parts

SDLG LGS818 قطع المُحملة

ملف الشركة

المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا هي: CBG سلسلة مضخة زيت التروس المتوسطة والعالية الضغط ، CBGJ سلسلة ضخ النفط والعتاد ، صمام التحكم في النقل ZL ، صمام عكس اتجاه متعدد وهلم جرا. وقد اجتازت جميع أنواع المنتجات التفتيش وتحديد الإدارات ذات الصلة ، وتستخدم المنتجات في مختلف مصانع الآلات الهندسية ، وتوفير خدمات المنتج لسوق الصيانة الهائلة.

تأسست جيننج Kunpeng آلات ومعدات البناء المحدودة في عام 2013 برأس مال مسجل من 200 مليون يوان ، وتشارك الموظفين الحاليين من 36 شخصا ، في منتجات الماكينات الهندسية وملحقاتها ، والشركات المتخصصة ، مع حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير المستقلة. الوكيل الرئيسي لحفارات كوماتسو والجرافات ، المنتجات الكهربائية بالجرافة الشانتوي ، منتجات فلتر الهواء دونالدسون. الماكينات وقطع غيار السيارات اليابانية (Mitshubishi، Komatsu، Isuzu، Kubota، Yanmar)؛ CUMMINS ، Deutz قطع غيار محركات الديزل ، البحرية و مولد الديزل قطع غيار محركات ، على الحطب ، weichai ، اكسسوارات محرك الديزل الكبيرة. بيع الماركات الهيدروليكية المعروفة ، والمحركات ، والصمامات الهيدروليكية. الشركات والمحطات المحلية لتصنيع الحفارات (Sany، Lianzhong Branch، Hill redevelopment machine، SDLG، Strong Construction Machinery Co.، Ltd.، Foton Lovol، Shandong liShide) في تعاون وثيق ، تدعم بنجاح منتجات الإلكترونيات اليابانية ، فلتر هواء Donaldson ، كابينة حفارة ، كاتم للصوت ، دانفوس منتجات السيارات ، DSE ، COMAP ، WOODWARD CONTROLLER وغيرها من المنتجات ، مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكمال ، وفاز المصنعين من الثناء.
منتجات الشركة ميزة

قطع غيار المحمل: قطع محمل SDLG ، قطع محمل Liugong ، قطع محمل XCMC ، قطع محمل Lonking ، قطع محمل XGMA.

قطع غيار المولدات: وحدة تحكم DSE ، وحدة تحكم ComAP ، وحدة تحكم Woodward ، تحكم السرعة CUMMINS ، وحدة التحكم في سرعة GAC ، مولد AVR ، مشغلات المحركات ، مجسات المحرك ، عدادات المحرك.

Contact Number



صورة المنتج
  • Liugong CLG856 صمام التحكم في سرعة تحميل المحمل 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 صمام التحكم في سرعة تحميل المحمل 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 صمام التحكم في سرعة تحميل المحمل 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 صمام التحكم في سرعة تحميل المحمل 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 صمام التحكم في سرعة تحميل المحمل 11C0001
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Arnold.Qin
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2207787 Email:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Products > Loader Parts > Liugong Loader Parts > Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001
  • Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001

Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 11C0001

Color: Yellow

Application: Wheel Loder Hydraulic System

Unit Weight: 13.75KG

Warranty: 6 Months

Pressure: High Pressure

Manufacture: Liugong

Material: Castin

Power: Hydraulic

Brand: Liugong, SEM, XCMG, XGMA, Lovol

Stuctue: Control

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Productivity: 500pcs/month

Brand: Liugong

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong

Supply Ability: 100pcs/month

Certificate: TS16949, ISO2000

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Speed Control Valve 11C0001

Hydraulic multi-way valve is a safety valve, largely due to the hydraulic pump output pressure is changing with load and, when the abnormal (such as overload) in the system, make the pressure exceeds the design pressure, make the system into danger, overflow valve open, the overload protection system. Now don't know this hydraulic system, the overflow valve in this kind of situation can also be a stable and the function of regulating. Can make the system pressure stable on the relief valve set pressure. Because of the overflow of the overflow valve pressure can be adjusted. If you try to do the safety valve in, didn't it is equivalent to your circuit without fuse,If the pressure is stabilized it is the refrigerator in your home and the overflow valve is the control element. ZL40/50 variable speed control valve is the part in walking system of wheel loaders to control speed shift , structure is compact, running is reliable and easy to maintain. Mainly apply to ZL40 and ZL50 wheel loaders.

Speed Control Valve 11C0001 Specifications

Part Name
TRANSMISSION CONTROL VALVE ASS'Y 11C0001
Part NO.
11C0001
Model Number
Wheel Loader LG936,LG936L,LG944MSK,LG946,LG946L,LG952,LG952H,LG952L, LG952D,LG953,LG953L, LG953N, L953F,LG955N,L955F, LG956, LG956N, LG956L, L956F,40F ,LFT22
Applicable transmission Number
Transmission Assembly A301, A303, A305, A307A,A307B, A307C
Valve Model
Multi-way Valve
package
Wooden case or carton
Other Hydraulic Product For Wheel Loaders

1. XDF series pilot control valve is a kind of pressure reducing proportion pilot valve, proportionality is good, output pressure is steady, stable working pressure is 0.6-3Mpa. Operation is easy, with double handle or single handle. The product is an advanced hydraulic part designed as international advanced technology, mainly apply to hydraulic system pilot remote operation of excavator, loader and other lifting machine, transport machine and engineering machine. Can realize centralized control of two or more working mechanisms. Size is small, integration degree is high, installation and maintenance is convenient, electromagnetic lock is reliable.

2. DL15 series integral multi-way directional valve is a kind of high and medium pressure large displacement directional valve with characters of compact structure, reliable running, less energy loss, good sealing performance and easy to maintain. Mainly used in hydraulic system and device of large and medium scale engineering machine, can realize centralized control of multiple actuators. Three stage valve can strength the function of side turn grabbing wood of loader.

3. DF type integrated multi-way valve is a medium and high pressure large-flow reversing valve. It is featured by compact structure, reliable operation, small energy loss, good sealing and convenient maintenance. It is widely used in hydraulic systems of large and medium-sized construction machinery to achieve centralized control of multiple actuators.

Speed Control Valve for SDLG Wheel Loder

Speed Control Valve for SDLG Wheel Loder

Another Wheel Loder Spare Parts

SDLG LGB680 loader parts

SDLG LGB680 loader parts

SDLG LGS818 loader parts

SDLG LGS818 loader parts

Company Profile

The main products of our company are: CBG series middle and high pressure gear oil pump, CBGJ series gear oil pump, ZL transmission control valve, multi-way reversing valve and so on. All kinds of products have passed the inspection and identification of related departments, and the products are used in various engineering machinery factories, and provide product services for the vast maintenance market.

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, the existing staff of 36 people, is engaged in engineering machinery products and accessories, specialized companies, with independentimport and export rights. The main agent of Komatsu excavators and bulldozer , shantui bulldozer electrical products, Donaldson air filter products; Japanese (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar ) engine machine and spare parts; Cummins, Deutz diesel Engine Spare parts, Marine and generator diesel engine spare parts, On firewood, Weichai, large diesel engine accessories; selling well-known brands hydraulic pumps, motors, hydraulic valves. Companies and domestic excavator manufacturing plant (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill redevelopment machine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in close cooperation, has successfully supportingJapanese electronics products, Donaldson air filter, excavator cab, mufflers, Danfoss Auto products, DSE, COMAP, Woodward Controller and other products, with high quality products and perfect after-sales service, won the manufacturers of high praise.
Our company advantage products

Loader parts: SDLG Loader Parts, Liugong Loader Parts, XCMC loader parts, Lonking loader parts, XGMA Loader Parts.

Generator Parts : DSE Controller , Comap Controller , Woodward controller, Cummins Speed Controller, GAC Speed Controller, Generator AVR , Engine Actuators, Engine Sensors , Engine Meters .

Contact Number



Looking for ideal Liugong CLG856 Loader Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Loader Speed Control Valve are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Speed Control Valve 11C0001. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Loader Parts > Liugong Loader Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry