Anfrage-Korb ( 0 )
Firmendetails
  • Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:ISO/TS16949, ISO9001, ACS, ASME, CE
  • Beschreibung:Liugong Radlader Teile,Halbwellenrad 43A0042,Radlader Teile
Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Liugong Radlader Teile

,Halbwellenrad 43A0042,Radlader Teile

Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Lader Teile > Liugong-Lader-Teile > Liugong-Radlader zerteilt halbes Wellen-Zahnrad 43A0042
Online Service

Liugong-Radlader zerteilt halbes Wellen-Zahnrad 43A0042

Aufteilen:  
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Terms of Trade: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1
Lieferzeit: 10
Basisinformation
Modell:43A0042
Color: Black
Place Of Origin: China
Application: Liugong Loader Spare Parts
Warranty: 12 Months
Unit Weight: 1.16KG
Additional Info
Verpakung: Holzkiste
Produktivität: 100pcs/month
Marke: Liugong
Transport: Ocean,Land,Air
Ort Von Zukunft: Guangxi
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50set/month
Zertifikate : ISO:9001,TS16949
Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin
Produktbeschreibung

Liugong-Radlader zerteilt halbes Wellen-Zahnrad 43A0042

Half Shaft Gear 43A0042 wird für Liugong LG835 Radlader verwendet. Qualitätsgarantie: Alle Originalteile von Liugong werden von den entsprechenden Herstellern von Liugong und Liugong hergestellt, und die Qualität wird nach einheitlichen Standards hergestellt und getestet, die den Anforderungen der Zeichnungen entsprechen und die gleiche Qualität wie die Originalteile von Liugong haben Die Maschine.
Qualität drei Garantien: in Übereinstimmung mit der "Liugong Maschinenteile Qualität Garantie Bestimmungen" Umsetzung.
Einheitliche Verteilung: Liugong-Aktien bezeichnet "Liugong Aftermarket Business Division Zubehör Unternehmen" für die vereinheitlichte Verteilung aller Original-Teile und Komponenten der Liugong-Maschinen-Serie Produkte, die Umsetzung der einheitlichen Preise im ganzen Land, um die Interessen der liugong Benutzer und Verbraucher zu wahren.
Logistikgarantie: Das erstklassige Liugong-Zubehörzentrum der Branche verfügt über eine Gebäudefläche von mehr als 30.000 Quadratmetern, ein dreidimensionales, modernes Lager mit 40.000 Spezifikationen für die Lagerung von Teilen / 60.000 Lagerplätzen, professionelle Logistiklogistik, diverse Transite Lager und ein weltweites Netz für die Ersatzteilversorgung, das eine rechtzeitige Service-Garantie für die Benutzer bietet.

Halbwellengetriebe 43A0042 Spezifikationen

Bedingung: Neu, echt
Markenname: Liugong
Ursprungsort: Guangxi, China (Festland)
Modellnummer: 43A0042
Name der Teile: Aufzugswellengetriebe
Maschinenmodell: CLG835
Nettogewicht: 1,16 kg
mehr Ersatzteile für: Radlader, Bagger, Grader, Straßenwalze, ect.
Ausgestattet mit: Radlader

Firmenprofil :

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd wurde im Jahr 2013 mit einem Stammkapital von 200 Millionen Yuan, die bestehenden Mitarbeiter von 36 Personen, ist in Engineering Maschinen und Zubehör, spezialisierte Unternehmen, mit unabhängigen Import-und Export-Rechte. Der wichtigste Agent von Komatsu Bagger und Bulldozer, Shantui Bulldozer elektrische Produkte, Donaldson Luftfilterprodukte; Japanische (Mitsubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar) Motor-Maschine und Ersatzteile; CUMMINS, Deutz Dieselmotor Ersatzteile, Marine und Generator Dieselmotor Ersatzteile, auf Brennholz, Weichai, große Dieselmotor Zubehör; Verkauf von bekannten Marken Hydraulikpumpen, Motoren, Hydraulikventilen. Unternehmen und inländischen Bagger Fabrik (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill Sanierungsmaschine, SDLG, starke Baumaschinen Machinery Co., Ltd, Foton Lovol, Shandong LiShide) in enger Zusammenarbeit, hat erfolgreich unterstützt japanische Elektronik-Produkte, Donaldson Luftfilter, Bagger Kabine, Schalldämpfer, Danfoss Auto-Produkte, DSE, COMAP, WOODWARD CONTROLLER und andere Produkte, mit hochwertigen Produkten und perfekten After-Sales-Service, gewann die Hersteller von hohem Lob.

Original Half Shaft Gear 43a0042 For Liugong Spare Part

Original Halbwellenrad 43A0042 für LIUGONG Ersatzteil

43a0042 Liugong 862 Spare Parts Manufacturer

43A0042 LIUGONG 862 Ersatzteilhersteller

Contact Number




Produktgruppe : Lader Teile > Liugong-Lader-Teile

Mail an Lieferanten
andere Produkte
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2207787 Email:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Products > Loader Parts > Liugong Loader Parts > Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042
Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042
Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042
Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042
Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042
Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042
  • Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042
  • Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042
  • Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042
  • Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042
  • Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042

Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 43A0042

Color: Black

Place Of Origin: China

Application: Liugong Loader Spare Parts

Warranty: 12 Months

Unit Weight: 1.16KG

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Productivity: 100pcs/month

Brand: Liugong

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangxi

Supply Ability: 50set/month

Certificate: ISO:9001,TS16949

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Half Shaft Gear 43A0042

Half Shaft Gear 43A0042 is Used for Liugong LG835 Wheel Loader . Quality guarantee: all the genuine parts of liugong are produced by the matching manufacturers designated by liugong and liugong, and the quality is produced and tested according to the uniform standards, meeting the requirements of the drawings, and the same quality as the original parts of the machine.
Quality three guarantees: in accordance with the "liugong machinery parts quality warranty provisions" implementation.
Unified distribution: liugong shares designated "liugong aftermarket business division accessories company" to be responsible for unified distribution of all genuine parts and components of liugong machinery series products, the implementation of uniform prices throughout the country to maintain the interests of liugong users and consumers.
Logistics guarantee: the industry's first-class liugong global accessories center has a building area of more than 30,000 square meters, a three-dimensional modern warehouse with 40,000 specifications for storage of parts / 60,000 storage locations, professional third-party logistics distribution, various transit warehouses and worldwide parts supply network, providing timely service guarantee for users.

Half Shaft Gear 43A0042 Specifications

Condition: New, Genuine
Brand Name: Liugong
Place of Origin: Guangxi, China (Mainland)
Model Number: 43A0042
Parts Name: Lift shaft gear
Machine Model: CLG835
Net weight: 1.16kg
more spare parts for: wheel loader, excavator, grader,road roller, ect.
Fitted on: Wheel Loader

Company Profile :

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, the existing staff of 36 people, is engaged in engineering machinery products and accessories, specialized companies, with independentimport and export rights. The main agent of Komatsu excavators and bulldozer , shantui bulldozer electrical products, Donaldson air filter products; Japanese (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar ) engine machine and spare parts; Cummins, Deutz diesel Engine Spare parts, Marine and generator diesel engine spare parts, On firewood, Weichai, large diesel engine accessories; selling well-known brands hydraulic pumps, motors, hydraulic valves. Companies and domestic excavator manufacturing plant (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill redevelopment machine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Foton Lovol, Shandong LiShide ) in close cooperation, has successfully supportingJapanese electronics products, Donaldson air filter, excavator cab, mufflers, Danfoss Auto products, DSE, COMAP, Woodward Controller and other products, with high quality products and perfect after-sales service, won the manufacturers of high praise.

Original Half Shaft Gear 43a0042 For Liugong Spare Part

Original half shaft gear 43A0042 for LIUGONG spare part

43a0042 Liugong 862 Spare Parts Manufacturer

43A0042 LIUGONG 862 spare parts manufacturer

Contact Number




Looking for ideal Liugong Wheel Loader Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Half Shaft Gear 43A0042 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wheel Loader Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Loader Parts > Liugong Loader Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry