Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd SD7 البلدوزر قطع غيار,قطع غيار البلدوزر HBXG,البلدوزر قطع الغيار الكابينة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.excavatorenginepart.comمسح لزيارة

HBXG SD7 بلدوزر قطع غيار الكابينة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 10 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: SD7

Color: Yellow

Place Of Origin: Hebei

Application: Hebei Xugong Bulldozer

Warranty: 6 Months

MOQ: 1PCS

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة خشبية

إنتاجية: 100pcs/month

علامة تجارية: HBXG

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: خبى

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50set/month

الشهادات: ISO:9001,TS16949

ميناء: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

HBXG SD7 بلدوزر قطع غيار الكابينة

يستخدم كابينة قطع الغيار للبلدوزر HBXG SD7 SD7N SD9 SD8N SD6K SD7K SD6N TS160-3. المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي الجرافة ذات المسار الواحد بحجم 120-430 ومنتجاتها المتنوعة. ومن بينها: تم إدخال جرافة SD6G إلى تكنولوجيا تصنيع كاتربيلر الأمريكية في عام 1980. المستوى الفني والأداء للبلدوزر سلسلة 140 التي طورتها أنفسنا في قيادة تم تصميمها بين أنواع مماثلة في سلسلة .SD7SD9 عالية الجودة سلسلة حفارات البلدوزر مع هيكل آلة نمطي ، الذي يملأ الفجوة في الصين ويصبح المنتج الرئيسي للصادرات الشركة كسب النقد الأجنبي. الشركة لديها مركز تكنولوجيا المقاطعة ، مع مستوى رائدة في مجال خط التجميع للبلدوزر ، خط الرش وآلة اختبار كاملة.

SD7 البلدوزر Premeters

بلدوزر SD7N هو بلدوزر من نوع المسار مع العجلة المسننة المرتفعة ، ومحرك تبديل القدرة ، وضوابط شبه صلبة معلقة والتحكم الهيدروليكي. هذا هو مع تصميم وحدات ، سهلة لإصلاح والصيانة. تحكم هيدروليكي رائد بكفاءة تشغيل عالية. وفقاً لتصميم الهندسة البشرية ، فإن نظام التحكم ذكي ودقيق. وهي مجهزة بشاشة عرض متعددة الوظائف وكابينة ROPS. يمكن أن يتم تجهيزها مع شفرة U ، كسارة أحادية الساق ، ثلاث ساق كسارات الخ. إنها آلة مثالية تستخدم في بناء الاتصالات ، حقل النفط ، الطاقة ، التعدين إلخ.

Dozer Tilt


Operation weight(kg)

24800


ضغط الأرض (KPa)
74.1
الأبعاد الكلية (مم)
5677 × 3550 × 3402
نوع المحرك
CUMMINS NT855-C280S10 / Weichai.WD12G250E302
الطاقة المقدرة (KW)
185

HBXG SD6G Bulldozer Spare Parts

HBXG SD6G SD7 SD7N SD9 SD8N SD6K SD7K SD6N TS160-3 قطع غيار البلدوزر

Sd8b Hbxg Bulldozer Spare Parts

SD8B HBXG بلدوزر قطع غيار

لدينا مستودع أكبر

من أجل تقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء ، لدينا مخزون كافٍ ، قطع غيار بلدوزر ، رابط المسار ، Ider ، أسطوانة المسار ، الأسطوانة ، مضخة هيدروليكية ، صمام هيدروليكي ، اسطوانة للبلدوزر ، محرك الديزل CUMMINS و محرك الديزل weichai. حتى نتمكن من توفير التسليم بسرعة وجعل عملائنا سعداء مع خدماتنا

Weichai Engines In Stock
نجاح حالة المتعاونين

المملكة العربية السعودية- Zoomlion Excavtor قطع غيار المحرك والأنابيب

Saudi Arabia Stardard Iron Lining Exported



ردود الفعل من العملاء بعيدا


استلم عميل جنوب أفريقيا محول عزم الدوران لإصلاح بلدوزر Shantui SD16 في موقع العمل ، نحن سعداء وحظ سعيد لـ Serivice مع عيادتنا ، لا مانع من أنه عميل صغير أو شركة أكبر ، ما زلنا نستخدم استخدام konwledge لدينا المهنية والخطيرة ، سرعة العرض لدينا ، ووقت التسليم ، و fowarder التخصص ، سنقوم بالخدمة لك 24 ساعة. في ابتسامته وعرقه ، قرأنا المسؤوليات والمهام.

Good Feedback

ملف الشركة


تأسست جيننج Kunpeng آلات ومعدات البناء المحدودة في عام 2013 برأس مال مسجل من 200 مليون يوان ، وتشارك الموظفين الحاليين من 36 شخصا ، في منتجات الماكينات الهندسية وملحقاتها ، والشركات المتخصصة ، مع حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير المستقلة. الوكيل الرئيسي لحفارات كوماتسو والجرافات ، المنتجات الكهربائية بالجرافة الشانتوي ، منتجات فلتر الهواء دونالدسون. الماكينات وقطع غيار السيارات اليابانية (Mitshubishi، Komatsu، Isuzu، Kubota، Yanmar)؛ CUMMINS ، Deutz قطع غيار محركات الديزل ، البحرية و مولد الديزل قطع غيار محركات ، على الحطب ، weichai ، اكسسوارات محرك الديزل الكبيرة. بيع الماركات الهيدروليكية المعروفة ، والمحركات ، والصمامات الهيدروليكية. الشركات والمحطات المحلية لتصنيع الحفارات (Sany، Lianzhong Branch، Hill redevelopment machine، SDLG، Strong Construction Machinery Co.، Ltd.، Foton Lovol، Shandong liShide) في تعاون وثيق ، تدعم بنجاح منتجات الإلكترونيات اليابانية ، فلتر هواء Donaldson ، كابينة حفارة ، كاتم للصوت ، دانفوس منتجات السيارات ، DSE ، COMAP ، WOODWARD CONTROLLER وغيرها من المنتجات ، مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكمال ، وفاز المصنعين من الثناء.
منتجات الشركة ميزة
أجزاء محرك كوماتسو ، محرك الديزل ، أجزاء المحرك ديزل ، CUMMINS أجزاء محرك الديزل ، تحكم DSE ، SDLG أجزاء محمل
CUMMINS A1700 ، 2300 ، B3.3 ، 4B3.9 ، 6BTA5.9 ، 6CTA8.3 ، M11 ، NTA855 ، KTA19 ، KTA38 ، KTAA50 ، QSK60 أجزاء محرك الديزل
قطع غيار محركات الديزل Deutz / Volvo
ايسوزو ، ميتسوبيشي ، يانمار ، كوبوتا أجزاء المحرك
أجزاء محرك الديزل Weichai
شانغشي / كاتربيلر محرك الديزل وقطع غيار

Contact Number




صورة المنتج
  • HBXG SD7 بلدوزر قطع غيار الكابينة
  • HBXG SD7 بلدوزر قطع غيار الكابينة
  • HBXG SD7 بلدوزر قطع غيار الكابينة
  • HBXG SD7 بلدوزر قطع غيار الكابينة
  • HBXG SD7 بلدوزر قطع غيار الكابينة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Arnold.Qin
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2207787 Email:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Products > Bulldozer Parts > HBXG Bulldozer Part > HBXG SD7 Bulldozer Spare Parts Cab
HBXG SD7  Bulldozer  Spare Parts Cab
HBXG SD7  Bulldozer  Spare Parts Cab
HBXG SD7  Bulldozer  Spare Parts Cab
HBXG SD7  Bulldozer  Spare Parts Cab
HBXG SD7  Bulldozer  Spare Parts Cab
  • HBXG SD7  Bulldozer  Spare Parts Cab
  • HBXG SD7  Bulldozer  Spare Parts Cab
  • HBXG SD7  Bulldozer  Spare Parts Cab
  • HBXG SD7  Bulldozer  Spare Parts Cab
  • HBXG SD7  Bulldozer  Spare Parts Cab

HBXG SD7 Bulldozer Spare Parts Cab

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: SD7

Color: Yellow

Place Of Origin: Hebei

Application: Hebei Xugong Bulldozer

Warranty: 6 Months

MOQ: 1PCS

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Productivity: 100pcs/month

Brand: HBXG

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei

Supply Ability: 50set/month

Certificate: ISO:9001,TS16949

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

HBXG SD7 Bulldozer Spare Parts Cab

Spare Parts Cab is used for HBXG SD7 SD7N SD9 SD8N SD6K SD7K SD6N TS160-3 Bulldozer . The main products of the company are 120-430 horsepower track bulldozer and its variant products.Among them :SD6G bulldozer was introduced into American caterpillar manufacturing technology in 1980s.The technical level and performance of the 140 series bulldozer developed by ourselves are in a leading position among similar types in China.SD7SD9 high-drive crawler bulldozer series products are designed with modularized machine structure, which fills the gap in China and becomes the leading product of the company's export earning foreign exchange.The company has a provincial technology center, with the industry's leading level of bulldozer assembly line, spray line and complete machine test bench.

SD7 Bulldozer Premeters

SD7N bulldozer is track-type bulldozer with elevated sprocket, power shift drive, semi-rigid suspended and hydraulic controls. It is with modular design, easy to repair & maintenance. Pilot hydraulic control with high working efficiency. According to the man-machine engineering design, the control system is smart and accurate. It is equipped with multi-function display and ROPS cabin . It can be equipped with U-blade, single shank ripper, three shanks ripper etc.. It is an ideal machine used in communication construction, oil field, power, mining etc. large earth moving projects

Dozer Tilt


Operation weight(kg)

24800


Ground pressure(KPa)
74.1
Overall dimensions (mm)
5677×3550×3402
EngineType
Cummins NT855-C280S10 / Weichai.WD12G250E302
Rated power (KW)
185

HBXG SD6G Bulldozer Spare Parts

HBXG SD6G SD7 SD7N SD9 SD8N SD6K SD7K SD6N TS160-3 Bulldozer Spare Parts

Sd8b Hbxg Bulldozer Spare Parts

SD8B HBXG Bulldozer Spare Parts

Our Larger Warehouse

In order to better serve customers, We have sufficient inventory, Bulldozer spare parts , Track link, Ider, Track Roller, Carrier Roller, Hydraulic Pump, Hydraulic Valve, Cylinder for Bulldozer , Cummins Diesel Engine and Weichai Diesel Engine. So we can provide quickly delivery and made our clients to pleased with our service

Weichai Engines In Stock
Successfully Cooperating Clients Case

Saudi Arabia-Zoomlion Excavtor Engine Spare parts and Pipe

Saudi Arabia Stardard Iron Lining Exported



Feedback From Far Away Clients


South Africa Client Received Torque Converter To Repairing SD16 Shantui bulldozer on the job site , We are very glad and luck to Serivice with our clinet ,do not mind he is small client or larger company ,we still serivice use our Professional konwledge and serious autitude , our offer speed ,delivery time , and speciality fowarder ,we will service to you around 24 hours . In his Smile and Sweat, We have read Responsibilities and Missions .

Good Feedback

Company Profile


Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, the existing staff of 36 people, is engaged in engineering machinery products and accessories, specialized companies, with independentimport and export rights. The main agent of Komatsu excavators and bulldozer , shantui bulldozer electrical products, Donaldson air filter products; Japanese (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar ) engine machine and spare parts; Cummins, Deutz diesel engine spare parts, Marine and generator diesel engine spare parts, On firewood, Weichai, large diesel engine accessories; selling well-known brands hydraulic pumps, motors, hydraulic valves. Companies and domestic excavator manufacturing plant (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill redevelopment machine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in close cooperation, has successfully supportingJapanese electronics products, Donaldson air filter, excavator cab, mufflers, Danfoss Auto products, DSE, COMAP, Woodward Controller and other products, with high quality products and perfect after-sales service, won the manufacturers of high praise.
Our company advantage products
Komatsu Engine Parts,Diesel Engine, Disel Engine Parts , Cummins Diesel Engine Parts, DSE Controller , SDLG Loader Parts
Cummins A1700, 2300, B3.3, 4B3.9, 6BTA5.9, 6CTA8.3,M11, NTA855, KTA19, KTA38, KTAA50, QSK60 Diesel Engine Parts
Deutz / Volvo Diesel Engine Parts
Isuzu, Mitsubishi, Yanmar, Kubota Engine Parts
Weichai Diesel Engine Parts
Shangchai/ Caterpillar Diesel Engine Parts

Contact Number




Looking for ideal SD7 Bulldozer Spare Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the HBXG Bulldozer Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bulldozer Spare Parts Cab. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bulldozer Parts > HBXG Bulldozer Part

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry