Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0537-2207787 E-mail :excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de générateur > Générateur AVR > Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A
Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A
Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A
Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A
Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A
Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A
  • Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A
  • Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A
  • Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A
  • Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A
  • Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A

Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: AVR-20A

Color: Black

Application: For Genset And Genertators

Voltage: 24V

Place Of Origin: Made In China

Warranty: 6 Months

Unit Weight: 0.6KG

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

productivité: 2000pcs/month

marque: CUMMINS

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chongqing

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200pcs/month

Certificats : ISO:9001,TS16949

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Description du produit

Régulateur de tension de pièces de rechange de générateur AVR-20A

Le régulateur de tension AVR-20A est utilisé pour le générateur et le groupe électrogène . AVR-20A AVR est disponible dans notre stock habituel! AVR GAVR-20A est un commutateur DIP universel 20 A auto-excité à excitation 1/2 programmable, pouvant être utilisé comme générateur d'alternateur Valtage, qui convient au générateur sans balai. AVR (régulateur de tension) assure la stabilité de la tension de sortie du moteur en contrôlant la taille du courant de champ. La tension alternative fournie par l’enroulement principal de l’induit du générateur, après échantillonnage de la tension et filtrage partiel de la tension (U1), est envoyée au circuit de comparaison et au circuit PID et comparée au signal U2 provenant de la partie donnée de la tension.Si U1> U2 c'est-à-dire que la tension de sortie de l'enroulement principal d'induit est supérieure à la valeur de tension donnée, le signal de sortie U3 du circuit de comparaison et le circuit PID deviennent supérieurs.Lorsque la partie amplification est une amplification en phase inverse, c'est-à-dire la sortie U4 de la partie de l'amplification deviendra plus basse, réduisant ainsi le courant d'excitation à travers le tube amplificateur et permettant d'abaisser la tension de sortie. Inversement, si la tension de sortie diminue et que U1 <U2, le circuit AVR finira par augmenter le courant d'excitation, augmentant ainsi la tension alternative de sortie. De cette manière, le circuit AVR ajuste le courant d'excitation à travers l'enroulement d'excitation afin de stabiliser la tension de sortie en fonction du changement de la tension alternative de sortie.

Régulateur de tension AVR-20A Spécifications

Lieu d'origine: Chongqing, Chine (continentale)
Numéro de modèle: AVR-20A, GAVR-20A
Garantie 1 année
La couleur noire
Utilisation: pour les générateurs
Nom du produit: AVR AVR-20A
Type: AVR GAVR-20A
Fonction: AVR-20A AVR
Fonction: AVR GAVR-20A
Poids Brut: 0.6 KG
Taille d'emballage: 17 * 12,5 * 8 cm
Brushless Generator Votlage Regulator Avr8a Avr12a Avr15a Avr20a

Régulateur de vote de générateur sans balai AVR-8A AVR-12A AVR-15A AVR-20A

Automatic Voltage Regulator Price Avr Sx460 For Stamford Generator

Régulateur de tension automatique prix avr sx460 pour générateur stamford

Autre AVR Automatique Rerlatgor De Tension Pour Gen-set

AVR-8A, AVR-12A, AVR-15A, MX341, MX321, R230, R438, R448, R449, SE350, SX440, AS440, SX460, VR6 / K65-12B, SR7-2G, UVR6

Profil de la société

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd a été créée en 2013 avec un capital social de 200 millions de yuans, le personnel actuel de 36 personnes, est engagée dans des produits et accessoires de machines d'ingénierie, des sociétés spécialisées, avec des droits d'importation et d'exportation indépendants. L'agent principal des excavatrices et bulldozer Komatsu, des produits électriques bulldozer Shantui, des produits de filtre à air Donaldson; Moteur japonais et pièces de rechange (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar); CUMMINS, pièces de rechange pour moteurs diesel Deutz, pièces de rechange pour moteurs diesel marins et générateurs, sur le bois de chauffage, Weichai, grands accessoires de moteur diesel; vente de marques bien connues de pompes hydrauliques, moteurs, vannes hydrauliques. Entreprises et usines de fabrication de pelles domestiques (Sany, succursale de Lianzhong, machine de réaménagement de colline, SDLG, machines de construction robustes Co., Ltd, Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) en étroite coopération, ont soutenu avec succès les produits électroniques japonais, filtre à air Donaldson, cabine de pelle, silencieux, produits Danfoss Auto, DSE, COMAP, WOODWARD CONTROLLER et d’autres produits, avec des produits de haute qualité et un service après-vente impeccable, ont séduit les fabricants.

Nos produits avantage de l'entreprise

Nous pouvons fournir des pièces de moteur:
Pièces de moteur Komatsu, pièces de moteur Disel, pièces de moteur diesel CUMMINS, contrôleur DSE, pièces de chargeur SDLG, pièces de bulldozer Shantui
CUMMINS A1700, 2300, B3.3, 4B3.9, 6BTA5.9, 6CTA8.3, M11, NTA855, KTA19, KTA38, KTAA50, QSK60 Pièces de moteur diesel
Pièces de moteur diesel Deutz / Volvo
Isuzu, Mitsubishi, Yanmar, Kubota Pièces de moteur
Pièces de moteur diesel Weichai
Pièces de moteur diesel Shangchai / Caterpillar
Notre grand entrepôt

Afin de mieux servir les clients, nous avons un inventaire suffisant, pièces de rechange pour bulldozer, maillons de chenille, Ider, galet de chenille, rouleau porteur, pompe hydraulique, vanne hydraulique, cylindre pour bulldozer, moteur diesel CUMMINS et moteur diesel weichai. Ainsi, nous pouvons fournir une livraison rapide et rendre nos clients satisfaits de notre service.

Weichai Engines In Stock
Cas de clients ayant coopéré avec succès

Pièces de rechange et tuyaux pour moteurs Arabie Saoudite-Zoomlion Excavtor

Saudi Arabia Stardard Iron Lining Exported

Commentaires de clients éloignés

Le client d'Afrique du Sud a reçu le convertisseur de couple à la réparation du bulldozer SD16 Shantui sur le chantier. Nous sommes très heureux et nous avons beaucoup de chance de pouvoir utiliser Serivice avec notre clinique. Cela ne fait rien s'il est un petit client ou une plus grande entreprise. Nous continuons à utiliser notre savoir professionnel et notre grande autitude, notre vitesse d'offre, délai de livraison et fowarder de spécialité, nous vous servirons environ 24 heures. Dans son sourire et sa sueur, nous avons lu Responsabilités et missions.

Smile And Sweat

Contact Number

Groupes de Produits : Pièces de générateur > Générateur AVR

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2207787 Email:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Products > Generator Parts > Generator AVR > Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator AVR-20A
Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator  AVR-20A
Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator  AVR-20A
Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator  AVR-20A
Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator  AVR-20A
Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator  AVR-20A
  • Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator  AVR-20A
  • Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator  AVR-20A
  • Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator  AVR-20A
  • Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator  AVR-20A
  • Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator  AVR-20A

Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator AVR-20A

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: AVR-20A

Color: Black

Application: For Genset And Genertators

Voltage: 24V

Place Of Origin: Made In China

Warranty: 6 Months

Unit Weight: 0.6KG

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Productivity: 2000pcs/month

Brand: Cummins

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Chongqing

Supply Ability: 200pcs/month

Certificate: ISO:9001,TS16949

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

Generator Spare Parts Voltage Regulator AVR-20A

Voltage Regulator AVR-20A is used for Generator and gen-set . We have AVR-20A AVR in our regular stock!AVR GAVR-20A is Universal 20 Amp 1/2 Wave Self Excited Dip- Switch Programmable be Valtage alternator generator , which is suitable for brushless generator. AVR(voltage regulator) ensures the stability of motor output voltage by controlling the size of field current. The ac voltage output from the main winding of the generator armature, after voltage sampling and partial voltage filtering (U1), is sent to the comparison and PID circuit and compared with the signal U2 from the given part of the voltage.If U1 > U2, that is, the output voltage of armature main winding is higher than the given voltage value, the output signal U3 of the comparison and PID circuit becomes higher.Since the amplification part is a inverse-phase amplification, that is, the output U4 of the amplification part will become lower, thus reducing the excitation current through the amplifier tube and achieving the purpose of lowering the output voltage.Conversely, if the output voltage decreases and U1 < U2, the AVR circuit will eventually increase the excitation current, thereby increasing the output ac voltage.In this way, the AVR circuit adjusts the excitation current through the excitation winding to stabilize the output voltage according to the change of output ac voltage.

Voltage Regulator AVR-20A Specifications

Place of Origin: Chongqing, China (Mainland)
Model Number: AVR-20A, GAVR-20A
Warranty: 1 Year
Color: Black
Usage: for Generators
Product Name: AVR AVR-20A
Type: AVR GAVR-20A
Function: AVR-20A AVR
Purpose: GAVR-20A AVR
Gross Weight: 0.6 KG
Packing Size: 17*12.5*8 cm
Brushless Generator Votlage Regulator Avr8a Avr12a Avr15a Avr20a

Brushless generator votlage regulator AVR-8A AVR-12A AVR-15A AVR-20A

Automatic Voltage Regulator Price Avr Sx460 For Stamford Generator

Automatic voltage regulator price avr sx460 for stamford generator

Other AVR Automatic Voltage Rerlatgor For Gen-set

AVR-8A, AVR-12A, AVR-15A, MX341, MX321, R230, R438, R448, R449, SE350, SX440, AS440, SX460, VR6/K65-12B, SR7-2G, UVR6

Company Profile

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, the existing staff of 36 people, is engaged in engineering machinery products and accessories, specialized companies, with independentimport and export rights. The main agent of Komatsu excavators and bulldozer , shantui bulldozer electrical products, Donaldson air filter products; Japanese (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar ) engine machine and spare parts; Cummins, Deutz diesel Engine Spare parts, Marine and generator diesel engine spare parts, On firewood, Weichai, large diesel engine accessories; selling well-known brands hydraulic pumps, motors, hydraulic valves. Companies and domestic excavator manufacturing plant (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill redevelopment machine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in close cooperation, has successfully supportingJapanese electronics products, Donaldson air filter, excavator cab, mufflers, Danfoss Auto products, DSE, COMAP, Woodward Controller and other products, with high quality products and perfect after-sales service, won the manufacturers of high praise.

Our company advantage products

We Can Supplied Engine Parts :
Komatsu Engine Parts, Disel Engine Parts , Cummins Diesel Engine parts, DSE Controller , SDLG Loader Parts, Shantui Bulldozer Parts
Cummins A1700, 2300, B3.3, 4B3.9, 6BTA5.9, 6CTA8.3,M11, NTA855, KTA19, KTA38, KTAA50, QSK60 Diesel Engine Parts
Deutz / Volvo Diesel Engine Parts
Isuzu, Mitsubishi, Yanmar, Kubota Engine Parts
Weichai Diesel Engine Parts
Shangchai/ Caterpillar Diesel Engine Parts
Our Large Warehouse

In order to better serve customers, We have sufficient inventory, Bulldozer Spare Parts , Track link, Ider, Track Roller, Carrier Roller, Hydraulic Pump, Hydraulic Valve, Cylinder for Bulldozer , Cummins diesel engine and weichai diesel engine. So we can provide quickly delivery and made our clients to pleased with our service .

Weichai Engines In Stock
Successfully Cooperating Clients Case

Saudi Arabia-Zoomlion Excavtor Engine Spare Parts and Pipe

Saudi Arabia Stardard Iron Lining Exported

Feedback From Far Away Clients

South Africa Client Received Torque Converter To Repairing SD16 Shantui bulldozer on the job site , We are very glad and luck to Serivice with our clinet ,do not mind he is small client or larger company ,we still serivice use our Professional konwledge and serious autitude , our offer speed ,delivery time , and speciality fowarder ,we will service to you around 24 hours . In his Smile and Sweat, We have read Responsibilities and Missions .

Smile And Sweat

Contact Number

Looking for ideal Generator Spare Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Voltage Regulator GAVR are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Generator Voltage Regulator AVR-20A. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Generator Parts > Generator AVR

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry