Anfrage-Korb ( 0 )
Firmendetails
  • Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Zert:ISO/TS16949, ISO9001, ACS, ASME, CE
  • Beschreibung:Bagger Motorenteil,Caterpillar Motor Zylinderblock,Zylinderblock 1N3576
Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Bagger Motorenteil,Caterpillar Motor Zylinderblock,Zylinderblock 1N3576

Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Bagger Teile > Bagger-Motorteil > Bagger Motorteil Zylinderblock 1N3576
Online Service

Bagger Motorteil Zylinderblock 1N3576

Aufteilen:  
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Terms of Trade: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1
Lieferzeit: 10
Basisinformation
Modell:1N3576
Color: Black
Place Of Origin: China
Application: For Caterpillar 3306 Diesel Engines
Warranty: 365 Days
Weight: 250kg
Additional Info
Verpakung: Holzkiste
Produktivität: 100pcs/month
Marke: KATZE
Transport: Ocean,Land
Ort Von Zukunft: Chongqing
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50set/month
Zertifikate : ISO:9001,TS16949
Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin
Produktbeschreibung

Bagger Motorteil Zylinderblock 1N3576

Der Zylinderblock 1N3576 wird für den Caterpillar 3306B Dieselmotor verwendet . Der Motor passt auf Caterpillar Bagger . Das Zylinderblockmaterial muss eine ausreichende Festigkeit, gute Gieß- und Schneideigenschaften und einen niedrigen Preis haben. Daher ist das üblicherweise verwendete Zylinderblockmaterial Gusseisen, Gusseisenlegierung. Jedoch wird die Verwendung von Aluminiumzylinder mehr und mehr üblich, da der Aluminiumzylinder ein geringes Gewicht hat, eine gute Wärmeleitfähigkeit aufweist, die Kühlfluidkapazität verringert werden kann. der Zylinderkörper erreicht schnell die Arbeitstemperatur und ist mit dem Koeffizienten des thermischen Ausdehnungskoeffizienten des Aluminiumkolbens identisch. Und das selbe wie die Ausdehnung des Aluminiumzylinderkopfes, kann die Arbeit die thermische Belastung verringern, die durch kalten und heißen Schock verursacht wird. Dieser Zylinderblock kann Shangchai C6121 Dieselmotorzylinder Bolck 7N6550 ersetzen.

Zylinderblock 1N3576 Spezifikationen

Produktname: Zylinderblock NICHT Zylinder Liner

Materialbesetzung: Eisen
Teil für Dieselmotor: Modell 3306
Anwendung: Caterpillar
OEM-Nr .: 1N3576, 8N8526, 7N6550
Garantie: 1 Jahr Qualität garantiert
Motor Modell 6 Zylinder,

Stückgewicht: 250 kg

high quality engine parts cylinder block 1N3576

Hochwertige Motorenteile Zylinderblock 1N3576

Shang chai C6121 diesel engine cylinder block 7N6550 C02AB-7N6550+C

Shang Chai C6121 Dieselmotor Zylinderblock 7N6550 C02AB-7N6550 + C

Firmenprofil

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd wurde im Jahr 2013 mit einem Stammkapital von 200 Millionen Yuan, die bestehenden Mitarbeiter von 36 Personen, ist in Engineering Maschinen und Zubehör, spezialisierte Unternehmen, mit unabhängigen Import-und Export-Rechte. Der wichtigste Agent von Komatsu Bagger und Bulldozer, Shantui Bulldozer elektrische Produkte, Donaldson Luftfilterprodukte; Japanische (Mitsubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar) Motor-Maschine und Ersatzteile; CUMMINS, Deutz Dieselmotor Ersatzteile, Marine und Generator Dieselmotor Ersatzteile, auf Brennholz, Weichai, große Dieselmotor Zubehör; Verkauf von bekannten Marken Hydraulikpumpen, Motoren, Hydraulikventilen. Unternehmen und inländischen Bagger Fabrik (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill Sanierungsmaschine, SDLG, starke Baumaschinen Machinery Co., Ltd, Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in enger Zusammenarbeit, hat erfolgreich unterstützt japanische Elektronik-Produkte, Donaldson Luftfilter, Bagger Kabine, Schalldämpfer, Danfoss Auto-Produkte, DSE, COMAP, WOODWARD CONTROLLER und andere Produkte, mit hochwertigen Produkten und perfekten After-Sales-Service, gewann die Hersteller von hohem Lob.
Unsere Firma Vorteilsprodukte
Wir können Motorteile liefern:
Komatsu Motorteile, Disel Motorteile, CUMMINS Dieselmotor Teile, DSE Controller, SDLG Loader Teile, Shantui Bulldozer Teile
CUMMINS A1700, 2300, B3.3, 4B3.9, 6BTA5.9, 6CTA8.3, M11, NTA855, KTA19, KTA38, KTAA50, QSK60 Dieselmotorteile
Deutz / Volvo Dieselmotor Teile
Isuzu, Mitsubishi, Yanmar, Kubota Motorteile
Weichai Dieselmotorenteile
Shangchai / Caterpillar-Dieselmotor-Teile

Hydraulikpumpe und Hauptventil

Excavator Hydrauclic Main Pump

Unser großes Lager

Um Kunden besser zu bedienen, haben wir genügend Inventar, Bulldozer Ersatzteile, Kettenglied, Ider, Laufrolle, Trägerrolle, Hydraulikpumpe, Hydraulikventil, Zylinder für Bulldozer, CUMMINS Dieselmotor und Weichai Dieselmotor. So können wir schnell liefern und unsere Kunden zufrieden mit unserem Service machen.


Shantui Bulldozer Ider In Stock
Erfolgreich kooperierender Kunden Fall
Iran-Mitsubishi Marine Engine Ersatzteile

Iran Mitsubishi Marirn Engine Parts Packing Of Oil Cooler

Feedback von weit entfernten Kunden

Südafrika Kunde erhielt Drehmomentwandler zur Reparatur SD16 Shantui Bulldozer auf der Baustelle, wir sind sehr froh und Glück zu Serivice mit unserem clinet, egal, er ist kleiner Kunde oder größere Firma, wir nutzen immer noch unsere professionelle Verpflichtung und ernsthafte Authorität, unser angebot geschwindigkeit, lieferzeit und spezial fowarder, wir werden für sie rund 24 stunden. In seinem Lächeln und im Schweiß haben wir Verantwortung und Missionen gelesen.

Sd16 Touque Converter


Contact Number



Produktgruppe : Bagger Teile > Bagger-Motorteil

Mail an Lieferanten
andere Produkte
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2207787 Email:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Products > Excavator Parts > Excavator Engine Part > Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576
Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576
Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576
Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576
Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576
Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576
  • Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576
  • Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576
  • Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576
  • Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576
  • Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576

Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 1N3576

Color: Black

Place Of Origin: China

Application: For Caterpillar 3306 Diesel Engines

Warranty: 365 Days

Weight: 250kg

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Productivity: 100pcs/month

Brand: CAT

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Chongqing

Supply Ability: 50set/month

Certificate: ISO:9001,TS16949

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Excavator Engine Part Cylinder Block 1N3576

Cylinder Block 1N3576 is used for Caterpillar 3306B Diesel Engine. The engine is fitting on Caterpillar Excavators . The cylinder block material shall have sufficient strength, good casting and cutting property, and shall be of low price. Therefore, the commonly used cylinder block material is cast iron, alloy cast iron.However, the use of aluminum cylinder is more and more common, because aluminum cylinder is light weight, good thermal conductivity, cooling fluid capacity can be reduced.After starting, the cylinder body quickly reaches the working temperature, and is identical to the aluminum piston's coefficient of thermal expansion.And the same as the aluminum cylinder head expansion, the work can reduce the thermal stress caused by cold and hot shock. This Cylinder Block can replaced Shangchai C6121 Diesel Engine Cylinder Bolck 7N6550 .

Cylinder Block 1N3576 Specifications

Product Name : Cylinder Block NOT have Cylinder Liner

Material Cast : Iron
Part for Diesel engine : Model 3306
Application: Caterpillar
OEM NO: 1N3576 , 8N8526, 7N6550
Warranty: 1 year Quality Guaranteed
Engine Model 6 cylinders ,

Unit Weight : 250KG

high quality engine parts cylinder block 1N3576

High quality Engine Parts cylinder block 1N3576

Shang chai C6121 diesel engine cylinder block 7N6550 C02AB-7N6550+C

Shang chai C6121 diesel engine cylinder block 7N6550 C02AB-7N6550+C

Company Profile

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, the existing staff of 36 people, is engaged in engineering machinery products and accessories, specialized companies, with independentimport and export rights. The main agent of Komatsu excavators and bulldozer , shantui bulldozer electrical products, Donaldson air filter products; Japanese (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar ) engine machine and spare parts; Cummins, Deutz diesel Engine Spare parts, Marine and generator diesel engine spare parts, On firewood, Weichai, large diesel engine accessories; selling well-known brands hydraulic pumps, motors, hydraulic valves. Companies and domestic excavator manufacturing plant (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill redevelopment machine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in close cooperation, has successfully supportingJapanese electronics products, Donaldson air filter, excavator cab, mufflers, Danfoss Auto products, DSE, COMAP, Woodward Controller and other products, with high quality products and perfect after-sales service, won the manufacturers of high praise.
Our company advantage products
We Can Supplied Engine Parts :
Komatsu Engine Parts, Disel Engine Parts , Cummins Diesel Engine parts, DSE Controller , SDLG Loader Parts , Shantui Bulldozer Parts
Cummins A1700, 2300, B3.3, 4B3.9, 6BTA5.9, 6CTA8.3,M11, NTA855, KTA19, KTA38, KTAA50, QSK60 Diesel Engine Parts
Deutz / Volvo Diesel Engine Parts
Isuzu, Mitsubishi, Yanmar, Kubota Engine Parts
Weichai Diesel Engine Parts
Shangchai/ Caterpillar Diesel Engine Parts

Hydraulic Pump and Main Valve

Excavator Hydrauclic Main Pump

Our Large Warehouse

In order to better serve customers, We have sufficient inventory, Bulldozer Spare Parts , Track link, Ider, Track Roller, Carrier Roller, Hydraulic Pump, Hydraulic Valve, Cylinder for Bulldozer , Cummins diesel engine and weichai diesel engine. So we can provide quickly delivery and made our clients to pleased with our service .


Shantui Bulldozer Ider In Stock
Successfully Cooperating Clients Case
Iran-Mitsubishi Marine Engine Spare Parts

Iran Mitsubishi Marirn Engine Parts Packing Of Oil Cooler

Feedback From Far Away Clients

South Africa Client Received Torque Converter To Repairing SD16 Shantui bulldozer on the job site , We are very glad and luck to Serivice with our clinet ,do not mind he is small client or larger company ,we still serivice use our Professional konwledge and serious autitude , our offer speed ,delivery time , and speciality fowarder ,we will service to you around 24 hours . In his Smile and Sweat, We have read Responsibilities and Missions .

Sd16 Touque Converter


Contact Number



Looking for ideal Excavator Engine Part Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Caterpillar Engine Cylinder Block are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cylinder Block 1N3576. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Excavator Parts > Excavator Engine Part

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry