Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0537-2207787 E-Mail-Adresse:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Motorenteile > CUMMINS Motorteil > QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644
QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644
QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644
QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644
QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644
QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644
  • QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644
  • QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644
  • QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644
  • QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644
  • QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644

QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644

    Zahlungsart: L/C,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 5 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 4089644

MOQ: 1 PCS

Application:: Diesel Engine

Color: Silver And White

Usage:: Cummins QSL9 Engine ,SD52 Bulldozer

Situation: New Genuine

Zertifizierung: ISO9001, TS16949

Standardkomponente: Standardkomponente

Techniken: Schmieden

Material: Eisen

Art: Kolbenring

Place Of Origin: USA

Net Weight:: 0.5kg

Set: 6 Pcs

Ring Number: 3 Kind

Cummins Part Number: 4089644

Additional Info

Verpakung: Karton oder Holzpalette

Produktivität: 500pcs/month

Marke: CUMMINS

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100set/month

Zertifikate : ISO:9001,TS16949

HS-Code: 8708919000

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

QSL9 CUMMINS Motorteile Kolbenring 4089644 Für Sany 150T Raupenkran

Kolbenring 4089644 passend für USA CUMMINS QSL9 Dieselmotor . Der CUMMINS-Motormodus l ist die QSL ISL- Serie . Zu den Kolbenringen gehören Luft- und Ölringe. Der Luftring fungiert als Dichtung zwischen Kolben und Zylinder. Verhindern Sie ein starkes Austreten von Hochtemperatur- und Hochdruckgas im Zylinder in das Kurbelgehäuse und leiten Sie den größten Teil der Wärme von oben ab der Kolben an die Zylinderwand, die von Kühlwasser oder Luft mitgerissen wird. Der Ölring dient zum Abkratzen des überschüssigen Öls von der Zylinderwand und zum Auftragen eines gleichmäßigen Ölfilms auf die Zylinderwand, wodurch nicht nur verhindert wird, dass Öl in den Zylinder läuft, sondern auch der Verschleiß von Kolben, Kolbenring und Zylinder verringert wird und den Reibungswiderstand verringern.

Die hohe Verbrennungswärme wird über die Kolbenringe auf die Zylinderwände übertragen, wodurch der Kolben gekühlt wird. Die über den Kolbenring an die Zylinderwand abgegebene Wärme kann im Allgemeinen 30 bis 40% der von der Oberseite des Kolbens aufgenommenen Wärme erreichen .

Da der Kolben etwas kleiner als der Innendurchmesser des Zylinders ist, ist der Kolben ohne Kolbenring im Zylinder instabil und kann sich nicht frei bewegen. Gleichzeitig verhindert der Ring, dass der Kolben den Zylinder direkt berührt. Dadurch bewegt sich der Kolbenring im Zylinder auf und ab und seine Gleitfläche wird vom Ring getragen.

Kolbenring 4089644 Technische Daten

Herkunftsort: USA
Markenname:
CUMMINS
Motortyp:
Diesel
Typ:
Elektronisches Steuermodul
Titel:
CUMMINS Motor QSL9 Kolbenring
Teilname : CUMMINS Kolbenring
Teilenummer: 4089644

Anwendung:
Dieselmotoren CUMMINS
Motormodell : QSK19, K50, QSK50 QSL9
Qualität:
Ursprüngliches echtes
Garantiezeit:
6 Monate

QSL9 CUMMINS Motor Ersatzteilliste

Engine Brand  Cummins PN Description
CUMMINS 3966430 Camshaft
Cummins 5284141 Camshaft Gear
Cummins 5263308 Injector
Cummins 3950549 Piston Pin
Cummins 3950661/3966244 Connecting Rod Bearing
Cummins 4089963 Piston
Cummins 3966721 Skirt Piston
Cummins 3974404 Top Piston
Cummins 4089644 Piston Ring 
Cummins 4941323 Rod Connecting 
Cummins 3970751 Bushing 
Cummins 2839422 Turbocharger
cummins 4068308 Oil Cooler assembly(Steel)
cummins 3918176 Oil Cooler assembly(Steel)
cummins 3023079 Oil Cooler assembly(Steel)
cummins 3804935/3023078 Oil Cooler assembly(Steel)

Die erste Funktion des Kolbenrings besteht darin, eine Abdichtung zwischen dem Kolben und der Zylinderwand aufrechtzuerhalten und die Leckage auf ein Minimum zu beschränken. Diese Funktion wird hauptsächlich vom Gasring übernommen, dh unter allen Betriebsbedingungen des Motors wird dieser komprimiert Luft- und Gasleckagen sollten so gering wie möglich gehalten werden, um den thermischen Wirkungsgrad zu verbessern. Luftleckagen durch den Zylinder und den Kolben oder zwischen dem Zylinder und dem Ringstich verhindern. Die durch den Ausfall verursachte Verschlechterung des Schmieröls verhindern.

generator spare parts piston ring 4089644

Generator Ersatzteile QSL9 Motorkolbenring 4089644

Die zweite Funktion des Kolbenrings besteht darin, das Fett ordnungsgemäß von der Zylinderwand abzukratzen und den normalen Kraftstoffverbrauch aufrechtzuerhalten. Wird zu viel Schmieröl in den Brennraum gesaugt, so steigt der Kraftstoffverbrauch Verbrennung von Kohlenstoffablagerung ist die Motorleistung sehr schlecht.

Dongfeng truck 6L engine Split piston piston rings kit 4089644

Dongfeng LKW 6L Motor Split Kolben Kolbenringe Kit 4089644

Firmenprofil

Jining Kunpeng Baumaschinen Equipment Co., Ltd wurde im Jahr 2013 mit einem Grundkapital von 200 Millionen Yuan, die vorhandenen Mitarbeiter von 36 Personen gegründet, ist in Maschinenbau-Produkte und Zubehör, spezialisierte Unternehmen, mit unabhängigen Import-und Exportrechten beschäftigt. Die wichtigsten Vertreter der Komatsu Bagger und Bulldozer, Shantui Bulldozer elektrische Produkte, Donaldson Luftfilter Produkte; Japanische (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar) Motor Maschine und Ersatzteile; CUMMINS, Deutz Dieselmotor Ersatzteile, Marine und Generator Dieselmotor Ersatzteile, Auf Brennholz, Weichai, große Dieselmotor Zubehör; Verkauf von bekannten Marken Hydraulikpumpen, Motoren, Hydraulikventile. Unternehmen und inländische Bagger Produktionsstätte (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill Sanierungsmaschine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd, Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in enger Zusammenarbeit, hat erfolgreich unterstütztJapanische Elektronikprodukte, Donaldson Luftfilter, Baggerkabine, Schalldämpfer, Danfoss Auto-Produkte, DSE, COMAP, WOODWARD CONTROLLER und andere Produkte mit hochwertigen Produkten und perfektem After-Sales-Service gewannen die Hersteller von hohem Lob.
Unsere firma vorteil produkte
Wir können Dieselmotorteile liefern:
Dieselmotoren: CUMMINS Dieselmotor, Weichai Dieselmotor, Shangchai Dieselmotor, Komatsu Dieselmotor, Yanmar Dieselmotor.
Motorteile: Motorteil CUMMINS, Motorteil Deutz, Motorteil Volvo, Motorteil Caterpiller, Motorteil Kubota, Motorteil Yanmar, Motorteil Isuzu, Motorteil Mitsubishi, Motorteil Perkins, Motorteil Komatsu, Motorteil Wechai, Motorteil Shangchai Yuchai Motorteil.
Bulldozer teile: shantui bulldozer teil, shanghai pengpu bulldozer teil, hbxg bulldozer teil, liugong bulldozer teil, tianjin yishan bulldozer teil.
Generatorteile: DSE-Regler, ComAp-Regler, Woodward-Regler, CUMMINS-Drehzahlregler, GAC-Drehzahlregler, Generator-AVR, Motoraktuatoren, Motorsensoren, Motormesser.
Unser großes Lager
Um die Kunden besser bedienen zu können, verfügen wir über ausreichende Lagerbestände an Bulldozer-Ersatzteilen, Kettengliedern, Ider, Laufrollen, Laufrollen, Hydraulikpumpen, Hydraulikventilen, Zylindern für Bulldozer, CUMMINS-Dieselmotoren und Weichai-Dieselmotoren. So können wir schnell liefern und unsere Kunden mit unserem Service zufrieden stellen.


Sd32 CUMMINS Diesel Engine In Stock

Contact Number



Produktgruppe : Motorenteile > CUMMINS Motorteil

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2207787 Email:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Products > Engine Parts > Cummins Engine Part > QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644
QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644
QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644
QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644
QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644
QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644
  • QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644
  • QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644
  • QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644
  • QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644
  • QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644

QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644

    Payment Type: L/C,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4089644

MOQ: 1 PCS

Application:: Diesel Engine

Color: Silver And White

Usage:: Cummins QSL9 Engine ,SD52 Bulldozer

Situation: New Genuine

Certification: ISO9001, TS16949

Standard Component: Standard Component

Technics: Forging

Material: Iron

Type: Piston Ring

Place Of Origin: USA

Net Weight:: 0.5kg

Set: 6 Pcs

Ring Number: 3 Kind

Cummins Part Number: 4089644

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton or wood pallet

Productivity: 500pcs/month

Brand: Cummins

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: USA

Supply Ability: 100set/month

Certificate: ISO:9001,TS16949

HS Code: 8708919000

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts Piston Ring 4089644 For Sany 150T Crawler Crane

Piston Ring 4089644 is fitting on USA Cummins QSL9 Diesel Engine . The Cummins engine model is QSL ISL Series. Piston rings include air rings and oil rings.The air ring ACTS as a seal between the piston and the cylinder.Prevent large leakage of high temperature and high pressure gas in the cylinder into the crankcase, and conduct most of the heat from the top of the piston to the cylinder wall, which is carried away by cooling water or air. The oil ring is used to scrape the excess oil off the cylinder wall and apply a uniform oil film on the cylinder wall, which can not only prevent the oil from running into the cylinder, but also reduce the wear of piston, piston ring and cylinder, and reduce the friction resistance.

The high heat from the combustion is transmitted through the piston rings to the cylinder walls, thereby cooling the piston.The heat emitted through the piston ring to the cylinder wall can generally reach 30 ~ 40% of the heat absorbed by the top of the piston.

Since the piston is slightly smaller than the inner diameter of the cylinder, if there is no piston ring, the piston is unstable in the cylinder and cannot move freely.At the same time, the ring also prevents the piston from directly contacting the cylinder, which supports it.Therefore, the piston ring moves up and down in the cylinder, and its sliding surface is borne by the ring.

Piston Ring 4089644 Specifications

Place of Origin: USA
Brand Name:
Cummins
Engine Type:
Diesel
Type:
Electronic Control Module
Title:
Cummins Engine QSL9 Piston Ring
Part Name:
Cummins piston Ring
Part Number:4089644

Application:
Cummins Diesel Engines
Engine Model:
QSK19, K50, QSK50 QSL9
Quality:
Original Genuine
Warranty:
6 months

QSL9 Cummins Engine Parts List

Engine Brand Cummins PN Description
CUMMINS 3966430 Camshaft
Cummins 5284141 Camshaft Gear
Cummins 5263308 Injector
Cummins 3950549 Piston Pin
Cummins 3950661/3966244 Connecting Rod Bearing
Cummins 4089963 Piston
Cummins 3966721 Skirt Piston
Cummins 3974404 Top Piston
Cummins 4089644 Piston Ring
Cummins 4941323 Rod Connecting
Cummins 3970751 Bushing
Cummins 2839422 Turbocharger
cummins 4068308 Oil Cooler assembly(Steel)
cummins 3918176 Oil Cooler assembly(Steel)
cummins 3023079 Oil Cooler assembly(Steel)
cummins 3804935/3023078 Oil Cooler assembly(Steel)

The first function of the piston ring is to maintain a seal between the piston and the cylinder wall, controlling the leakage to a minimum.This role is mainly assumed by the gas ring, that is, under any operating conditions of the engine, its compressed air and gas leakage should be controlled to the minimum, in order to improve thermal efficiency;Prevent air leakage caused by the cylinder and the piston or between the cylinder and the ring bite;Prevent the deterioration of lubricating oil caused by the failure.

generator spare parts piston ring 4089644

Generator spare parts QSL9 engine piston ring 4089644

The second function of the piston ring is to properly scrape the grease off the cylinder wall and maintain normal fuel consumption.When the supply of lubricating oil is too much will be sucked into the combustion chamber, so that fuel consumption increases, and because of the combustion of carbon deposition, the engine performance is very bad.

Dongfeng truck 6L engine Split piston piston rings kit 4089644

Dongfeng truck 6L engine Split piston piston rings kit 4089644

Company Profile

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, the existing staff of 36 people, is engaged in engineering machinery products and accessories, specialized companies, with independentimport and export rights. The main agent of Komatsu excavators and bulldozer , shantui bulldozer electrical products, Donaldson air filter products; Japanese (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar ) engine machine and spare parts; Cummins, Deutz diesel Engine Spare parts , Marine and generator diesel engine spare parts, On firewood, Weichai, large diesel engine accessories; selling well-known brands hydraulic pumps, motors, hydraulic valves. Companies and domestic excavator manufacturing plant (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill redevelopment machine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in close cooperation, has successfully supportingJapanese electronics products, Donaldson air filter, excavator cab, mufflers, Danfoss Auto products, DSE, COMAP, Woodward Controller and other products, with high quality products and perfect after-sales service, won the manufacturers of high praise.
Our company advantage products
We Can Supplied Diesel Engine Parts :
Diesel Engines: Cummins Diesel Engine , Weichai Diesel Engine , Shangchai Diesel Engine, Komatsu Diesel Engine , Yanmar Diesel Engine .
Engine parts: Cummins Engine Part , Deutz Engine Part , Volvo Engine Part , Caterpiller Engine Part, Kubota Engine Part , Yanmar Engine Part , Isuzu Engine Part , Mitsubishi Engine Part, Perkins Engine Part , Komatsu Engine Part , Wechai Engine Part , Shangchai Engine Part , Yuchai Engine Part .
Bulldozer Parts : Shantui Bulldozer Part, Shanghai Pengpu Bulldozer Part, HBXG Bulldozer Part , Liugong Bulldozer Part, Tianjin YISHAN Bulldozer Part.
Generator Parts : DSE Controller , Comap Controller , Woodward controller, Cummins Speed Controller, GAC Speed Controller , Generator AVR , Engine Actuators , Engine Sensors , Engine Meters .
Our Large Warehouse
In order to better serve customers, We have sufficient inventory, Bulldozer Spare Parts , Track link, Ider, Track Roller, Carrier Roller, Hydraulic Pump, Hydraulic Valve, Cylinder for Bulldozer , Cummins diesel engine and weichai diesel engine. So we can provide quickly delivery and made our clients to pleased with our service .


Sd32 Cummins Diesel Engine In Stock

Contact Number



Looking for ideal QSL9 Engine Spare Part Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cummins Engine Piston Ring are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Piston Ring 4089644. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Engine Parts > Cummins Engine Part

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry