Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd تشونغتشينغ CUMMINS أجزاء المحرك,محرك الوقود إيقاف الملف اللولبي,Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.excavatorenginepart.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > اجزاء المحرك > CUMMINS جزء المحرك > تشونغتشينغ CUMMINS أجزاء المحرك الوقود إيقاف الملف اللولبي 3018453

تشونغتشينغ CUMMINS أجزاء المحرك الوقود إيقاف الملف اللولبي 3018453

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 3 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 3018453

Color: Red

Voltage: 24V

Place Of Origin: China

Application: NTA855 Diesel Engines

Type: Valve

AC Or DC: DC

Media: Oil

Power: Soleniod

Brand: CCEC

Warranty: 6 Months

Additional Info

إنتاجية: 2000pcs/month

علامة تجارية: CUMMINS

مكان المنشأ: تشونغتشينغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 200pcs/moth

الشهادات: ISO:9001,TS16949

وصف المنتج

تشونغتشينغ CUMMINS أجزاء المحرك الوقود إيقاف الملف اللولبي 3018453

الوقود إيقاف الملف اللولبي 3018453 هو المناسب على محركات الديزل CUMMINS NT855 M11 KTA19. يمكننا توفير قطع غيار المحرك الأصلي CUMMINS. عموما ، يتم استخدام نوعين من القطع الكهرومغناطيسي في مضخة زيت الوقود PT. وتتكون القطع القياسية الكهرومغناطيسية من الملف ، وقذيفة القطع ، وأوراق الربيع ، وصمام الصمام ، وبرغي التعديل اليدوي. حالة العمل: عند تنشيط ، تنجذب لوحة صمام القطع الكهرومغناطيسية بواسطة القوة الكهرومغناطيسية وفتحت الدائرة الزيتية.في المقابل ، عندما تكون الطاقة مطفأة ، فإن لوحة الصمام ، تحت عمل زنبرك العودة ، تغلق الزيت الدائرة ، توقف إمدادات النفط و توقف المحرك. عندما يفشل القطع الكهرومغناطيسي ، يمكن فتح لوحة الصمام مع برغي ضبط يدوي لتوصيل الدائرة الزيتية.عند التوقف ، قم بإزالة برغي التعديل وإغلاق دائرة الزيت ، وهي حالة طوارئ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما تكون السيارة متجهة إلى أسفل ، لا يجب إغلاق القطع الكهرومغناطيسي ، وإلا يمكن للسيارة سحب المحرك لمواصلة الدوران ، ولا تزال مضخة الزيت تعمل. عندما يتم إغلاق القطع الكهرومغناطيسي ، يوجد ضغط زيت معين على الجزء الخلفي من لوحة الصمام ، ولا يمكن للقوة الكهرومغناطيسية التغلب على هذه المقاومة عند بدء تشغيل السيارة بعد النزول. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن استخدام مسمار التعديل فتح لوحة صمام والعودة إلى موقف العمل العادي. قطع قياسي عند إيقاف تشغيل المحرك في حالات الطوارئ ، القصور الذاتي المحرك الكهرومغناطيسي ، يستمر ضخ النفط للعمل لفترة من الوقت بسبب بعض الزيت لمقاومة الصمام ، لم تسقط الضغط من قبل ، وقطع القياسية غير قادر على التغلب على مقاومته ، لا يمكن فتح القطع الكهرومغناطيسية الكهرومغناطيسية ، لمجموعة المولدات الاحتياطية ، غير مسموح بمحرك النار ، مثل المحرك لبدء سريع في صف واحد ، وهي دافع زخم التوقف دولاب الموازنة ، تبدأ على الفور المحرك.حتى الآن هناك تصميم جديد للتسارع الكهرومغناطيسي بدء سريع.كما هو مبين في الشكل ، يستند هذا القطع على القطع الكهرومغناطيسي الأصلي لجعل بعض تحسينات ، وإضافة لوحة صمام مع ثقوب ، بحيث يكون فرق الضغط بين جانبي لوحة صمام ليست كبيرة جدا ، لذلك فمن الأسهل لبدء تشغيل المحرك بسرعة.

وقف هيكل الملف اللولبي

Single coil soleniod Structure

واحد لفائف الملف اللولبي هيكل

Duta Coil Soleniod Structure


دوتا الملف اللولبي هيكل

Wholesale Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453

الجملة الوقود وقف الملف اللولبي 3018453

ملف الشركة

تأسست جيننج Kunpeng آلات ومعدات البناء المحدودة في عام 2013 برأس مال مسجل من 200 مليون يوان ، وتشارك الموظفين الحاليين من 36 شخصا ، في منتجات الماكينات الهندسية وملحقاتها ، والشركات المتخصصة ، مع حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير المستقلة. الوكيل الرئيسي لحفارات كوماتسو والجرافات ، المنتجات الكهربائية بالجرافة الشانتوي ، منتجات فلتر الهواء دونالدسون. الماكينات وقطع غيار السيارات اليابانية (Mitshubishi، Komatsu، Isuzu، Kubota، Yanmar)؛ CUMMINS ، Deutz قطع غيار محركات الديزل ، البحرية و مولد الديزل قطع غيار محركات ، على الحطب ، weichai ، اكسسوارات محرك الديزل الكبيرة. بيع الماركات الهيدروليكية المعروفة ، والمحركات ، والصمامات الهيدروليكية. الشركات والمحطات المحلية لتصنيع الحفارات (Sany، Lianzhong Branch، Hill redevelopment machine، SDLG، Strong Construction Machinery Co.، Ltd.، Foton Lovol، Shandong liShide) في تعاون وثيق ، تدعم بنجاح منتجات الإلكترونيات اليابانية ، فلتر هواء Donaldson ، كابينة حفارة ، كاتم للصوت ، دانفوس منتجات السيارات ، DSE ، COMAP ، WOODWARD CONTROLLER وغيرها من المنتجات ، مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكمال ، وفاز المصنعين من الثناء.

منتجات الشركة ميزة

يمكننا تزويد أجزاء المحرك:

أجزاء المحرك كوماتسو ، أجزاء محرك ديزل ، أجزاء محرك الديزل CUMMINS ، تحكم DSE ، أجزاء SDLG لودر ، أجزاء جرافة شانتوي

CUMMINS A1700 ، 2300 ، B3.3 ، 4B3.9 ، 6BTA5.9 ، 6CTA8.3 ، M11 ، NTA855 ، KTA19 ، KTA38 ، KTAA50 ، QSK60 أجزاء محرك الديزل

قطع غيار محركات الديزل Deutz / Volvo

ايسوزو ، ميتسوبيشي ، يانمار ، كوبوتا أجزاء المحرك

أجزاء محرك الديزل Weichai

شانغشي / كاتربيلر محرك الديزل وقطع غيار


مستودع كبير لدينا

من أجل تقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء ، لدينا مخزون كافٍ ، قطع غيار بلدوزر ، رابط المسار ، Ider ، أسطوانة المسار ، الأسطوانة ، مضخة هيدروليكية ، صمام هيدروليكي ، اسطوانة للبلدوزر ، محرك الديزل CUMMINS و محرك الديزل weichai. حتى نتمكن من توفير التسليم بسرعة وجعل عملائنا سعداء مع خدماتنا


Shantui Bulldozer Parts Trank Roller

نجاح حالة المتعاونين


Iran-Mitsubishi Marine Engine Spare Parts

Iran Mitsubishi Marirn Engine Parts Packing

ردود الفعل من العملاء بعيدا

شراء مدير من شركة مشهورة للتحقق من قوة أعمالنا ، وبعد الاجتماع ، قام بطلب 30،0000 $ مرة واحدة


Visit Racor Filters
Contact Number


صورة المنتج
  • تشونغتشينغ CUMMINS أجزاء المحرك الوقود إيقاف الملف اللولبي 3018453
  • تشونغتشينغ CUMMINS أجزاء المحرك الوقود إيقاف الملف اللولبي 3018453
  • تشونغتشينغ CUMMINS أجزاء المحرك الوقود إيقاف الملف اللولبي 3018453
  • تشونغتشينغ CUMMINS أجزاء المحرك الوقود إيقاف الملف اللولبي 3018453
  • تشونغتشينغ CUMMINS أجزاء المحرك الوقود إيقاف الملف اللولبي 3018453
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Arnold.Qin
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2207787 Email:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Products > Engine Parts > Cummins Engine Part > Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453
Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453
Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453
Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453
Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453
Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453
  • Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453
  • Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453
  • Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453
  • Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453
  • Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453

Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 3018453

Color: Red

Voltage: 24V

Place Of Origin: China

Application: NTA855 Diesel Engines

Type: Valve

AC Or DC: DC

Media: Oil

Power: Soleniod

Brand: CCEC

Warranty: 6 Months

Additional Info

Productivity: 2000pcs/month

Brand: Cummins

Place of Origin: Chongqing

Supply Ability: 200pcs/moth

Certificate: ISO:9001,TS16949

Product Description

Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453

Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453 is fitting on Cummins NT855 M11 KTA19 Diesel Engines . We can supplied Original Cummins Engine Spare parts . Generally, two types of electromagnetic felling are used on PT fuel oil pump. Standard electromagnetic felling is composed of coil, felling shell, leaf spring, valve plate and manual adjusting screw. Working condition: when energized, the valve plate of the electromagnetic cut is attracted by the electromagnetic force and the oil circuit is opened.In contrast, when the power is off, the valve plate, under the action of the return spring, closes the oil circuit, stops the oil supply and the engine stops.When the electromagnetic felling fails, the valve plate can be opened with manual adjusting screw to connect the oil circuit.When stopping, remove the adjusting screw and close the oil circuit, which is an emergency measure.In addition, when the car is going downhill, electromagnetic felling shall not be closed, otherwise the car can drag the engine to continue rotating, and the oil pump is still working. As the electromagnetic felling has been closed, there is a certain oil pressure on the back of the valve plate, and the electromagnetic force cannot overcome this resistance when the car is started after the downhill.In this case, the adjusting screw can be used to open the valve plate and return to the normal working position.Standard cutting when the engine emergency shutdown, the electromagnetic engine inertia, oil pump continues to work for a period of time due to certain oil to resist the valve, the pressure did not drop by, the standard cutting unable to overcome its resistance, the electromagnetic electromagnetic cutting can not open, for the standby generator set, fire engine is not allowed, such as the engine for quick start in a row, namely a flywheel stalling momentum motivation, immediately start the engine.So now there's a new design for fast starting electromagnetic felling.As shown in the figure, this felling is based on the original electromagnetic felling to make some improvements, adding a valve plate with holes, so that the pressure difference between the two sides of the valve plate is not too large, so it is easier to start the engine quickly.

Stop Solenoid Structure

Single coil soleniod Structure

Single Coil Solenoid Structure

Duta Coil Soleniod Structure


Duta coil Solenoid Structure

Wholesale Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453

Wholesale Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453

Company Profile

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, the existing staff of 36 people, is engaged in engineering machinery products and accessories, specialized companies, with independentimport and export rights. The main agent of Komatsu excavators and bulldozer , shantui bulldozer electrical products, Donaldson air filter products; Japanese (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar ) engine machine and spare parts; Cummins, Deutz diesel engine spare parts, Marine and generator diesel engine spare parts, On firewood, Weichai, large diesel engine accessories; selling well-known brands hydraulic pumps, motors, hydraulic valves. Companies and domestic excavator manufacturing plant (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill redevelopment machine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in close cooperation, has successfully supportingJapanese electronics products, Donaldson air filter, excavator cab, mufflers, Danfoss Auto products, DSE, COMAP, Woodward Controller and other products, with high quality products and perfect after-sales service, won the manufacturers of high praise.

Our company advantage products

We Can Supplied Engine Parts :

Komatsu Engine Parts, Disel Engine Parts , Cummins Diesel Engine parts, DSE Controller , SDLG Loader Parts, Shantui Bulldozer Parts

Cummins A1700, 2300, B3.3, 4B3.9, 6BTA5.9, 6CTA8.3,M11, NTA855, KTA19, KTA38, KTAA50, QSK60 Diesel Engine Parts

Deutz / Volvo Diesel Engine Parts

Isuzu, Mitsubishi, Yanmar, Kubota Engine Parts

Weichai Diesel Engine Parts

Shangchai/ Caterpillar Diesel Engine Parts


Our Large Warehouse

In order to better serve customers, We have sufficient inventory, Bulldozer Spare Parts , Track link, Ider, Track Roller, Carrier Roller, Hydraulic Pump, Hydraulic Valve, Cylinder for Bulldozer , Cummins diesel engine and weichai diesel engine. So we can provide quickly delivery and made our clients to pleased with our service


Shantui Bulldozer Parts Trank Roller

Successfully Cooperating Clients Case


Iran-Mitsubishi Marine Engine Spare Parts

Iran Mitsubishi Marirn Engine Parts Packing

Feedback From Far Away Clients

Director Purchase from Famous company to check our business strength, After meeting, he has made order $30,0000 one time


Visit Racor Filters
Contact Number


Looking for ideal Chongqing Cummins Engine Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Engine Fuel Stop Solenoid are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fuel Stop Solenoid 3018453. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Engine Parts > Cummins Engine Part

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry