Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd CUMMINS قطع غيار المحرك,حاقن الوقود الجمعية 4914505,في حاقن الوقود مخزون 4914505
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.excavatorenginepart.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > اجزاء المحرك > CUMMINS جزء المحرك > CUMMINS محرك حاقن الوقود 4914505 في المخزون

CUMMINS محرك حاقن الوقود 4914505 في المخزون

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 3 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Fuel Injector 4914505

Color: Black

Place Of Origin: China

Application: For Consturction Machinery,bus,truck, Marine,generator Engines

Unit Weight: 1.5 Kg/pcs

Warranty: 3 Months

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

إنتاجية: 2000pcs/month

علامة تجارية: CUMMINS

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: تشونغتشينغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 200pcs/moth

الشهادات: ISO:9001,TS16949

ميناء: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

وصف المنتج

CUMMINS محرك حاقن الوقود 4914505 في المخزون

يتم تركيب حاقن الوقود 4914505 على جرافة Shantui SD23 Crawler . يمكننا توفير حقيقية حاقن الوقود PT وتكرار حقن الوقود . لدينا مخزون كبير في Warhouse لدينا حتى نتمكن من إرسال حاقن الوقود PT ومضخة الوقود PT إلى عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

حاقن الوقود 4914505 عملية التشغيل

1. مرحلة الدفع : إن الحاقن في حالة توقف إمدادات الزيت ، يتم ضغط المكبس في أدنى وضع ، ويمر الجزء الرفيع من منتصف الكباس من خلال مدخل الزيت في الحاقن. في هذه المرة ، يبرد الوقود حاقن وإزالة الغاز في قناة النفط. إن مكبس الحاقن يكون دائمًا في هذه الحالة أثناء ضربة العمل والعادم للمحرك.

2. مرحلة القياس : عندما يستمر CAM بالتناوب إلى شوط المدخول بعد فترة ليست طويلة ، بسبب تغيير منحنى CAM الشخصي ، يرتفع المكبس تحت عمل الربيع ، ويقطع المدخل والمخرج أولاً ، تجاوز الوقود نهايات ، يبدأ ثقب القياس في القياس ، ويتدفق الوقود إلى كوب الزيت من الحاقن ، في هذا الوقت بسبب انخفاض ضغط الزيت ، يكون قطر ثقب النفاثة صغيرًا (حوالي 0.17 ملم) دون تسرب الزيت. إلى أعلى موضع ، يبقى ملف CAM مسطحًا ويكون المكبس في أعلى موضع حتى نهاية المدخول. في شوط الانضغاط ، تحت تأثير منحنى CAM ، تتقلص المكبس ببطء حتى تقترب من ثقب القياس ، نهاية القياس.

3. مرحلة التحضير : بعد القياس ، المكبس إلى الأسفل إلى موضع معين ، كلما قلل الزيت و طريقة الزيت يخلق ضغط معين ، قم بإدخال صمام الفحص إلى المقعد الكروي ، أغلق طريقة التغذية ، المكبس للاستمرار إلى الأسفل للفصل كأس الزيت والزيت ، نظرا لسرعة المحرك العالية وقصر وقت القياس ، لن يتم ملء كوب الزيت بالوقود ، لذلك يتم ضغط هذه المرحلة والقضاء جزئيا على الغاز في كوب الزيت ، استعدادا للحقن.

4. أنا مرحلة البداية : في المحرك ، في نهاية شوط الانضغاط هو قريب من منحنى شكل CAM وكان هناك تغيير مفاجئ ، المكبس بسرعة ، وزيت الوقود في كوب الزيت عند 1056 كجم / CM مربع الضغط ، رش في الاسطوانة في الوقت نفسه من الحقن ، الغطاس أجزاء رقيقة من العائد المركزي وزيت إلى يونيكوم ، بدأ الوقود لتجاوز ، المكبس أخيرا استراح على كوب زيت ، نهاية الحقن.

PT حاقن الوقود ضبط وفحص

يتم تثبيت صمام فحص الكرة في حاقن PT (D) لمنع ارتفاع الضغط الخلفي من التأثير على كمية الزيت في الحاقنات الأخرى ، وسوف تتسبب الكرات المعيبة والكرة في أن يتفاعل المحرك بشكل ضعيف. يتوقف المحرك بشكل طبيعي ، و يستغرق حوالي 1-2 ثانية من الخمول للتوقف.إذا لم يتم ختم الختم بشكل صحيح ، يمكن تمديدها إلى أكثر من 5 ثوان.

نماذج حاقن الوقود PT

Overhead Limit PT Fuel Injector

العلوية حاقن PT حاقن الوقود

STC Fule Injector

STC حاقن فول

آخر CUMMINS محرك حاقن الوقود PT قائمة

CUMMINS Fuel Injector List

CUMMINS PT System Injector: 3016676، 3054216، 3054217، 3054218، 3054220، 3054228، 3071497، 3076130، 3076700، 3076703، 3095773

4914308 ، 4914325 ، 4914328 ، 4914452 ، 4914458 ، 4914505 ، 4914537

ملف الشركة

تأسست جيننج Kunpeng آلات ومعدات البناء المحدودة في عام 2013 برأس مال مسجل من 200 مليون يوان ، وتشارك الموظفين الحاليين من 36 شخصا ، في منتجات الماكينات الهندسية وملحقاتها ، والشركات المتخصصة ، مع حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير المستقلة. الوكيل الرئيسي لحفارات كوماتسو والجرافات ، المنتجات الكهربائية بالجرافة الشانتوي ، منتجات فلتر الهواء دونالدسون. الماكينات وقطع غيار السيارات اليابانية (Mitshubishi، Komatsu، Isuzu، Kubota، Yanmar)؛ CUMMINS ، Deutz قطع غيار محركات الديزل ، البحرية و مولد الديزل قطع غيار محركات ، على الحطب ، weichai ، اكسسوارات محرك الديزل الكبيرة. بيع الماركات الهيدروليكية المعروفة ، والمحركات ، والصمامات الهيدروليكية. الشركات والمحطات المحلية لتصنيع الحفارات (Sany، Lianzhong Branch، Hill redevelopment machine، SDLG، Strong Construction Machinery Co.، Ltd.، Foton Lovol، Shandong liShide) في تعاون وثيق ، تدعم بنجاح منتجات الإلكترونيات اليابانية ، فلتر هواء Donaldson ، كابينة حفارة ، كاتم للصوت ، دانفوس منتجات السيارات ، DSE ، COMAP ، WOODWARD CONTROLLER وغيرها من المنتجات ، مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكمال ، وفاز المصنعين من الثناء.
منتجات الشركة ميزة
يمكننا تزويد أجزاء المحرك:
أجزاء المحرك كوماتسو ، أجزاء محرك ديزل ، أجزاء محرك الديزل CUMMINS ، تحكم DSE ، أجزاء SDLG لودر ، أجزاء جرافة شانتوي
CUMMINS A1700 ، 2300 ، B3.3 ، 4B3.9 ، 6BTA5.9 ، 6CTA8.3 ، M11 ، NTA855 ، KTA19 ، KTA38 ، KTAA50 ، QSK60 أجزاء محرك الديزل
قطع غيار محركات الديزل Deutz / Volvo
ايسوزو ، ميتسوبيشي ، يانمار ، كوبوتا أجزاء المحرك
أجزاء محرك الديزل Weichai
شانغشي / كاتربيلر محرك الديزل وقطع غيار
Genuine 4914505 for CUMMINS nta855 injector

4914505 اصلي لحاقن nta855 CUMMINS

In stock CUMMINS diesel engine spare parts nta855 injector 4914505

في المخزون CUMMINS محرك الديزل قطع الغيار nta855 حاقن 4914505

Contact Number

صورة المنتج
  • CUMMINS محرك حاقن الوقود 4914505 في المخزون
  • CUMMINS محرك حاقن الوقود 4914505 في المخزون
  • CUMMINS محرك حاقن الوقود 4914505 في المخزون
  • CUMMINS محرك حاقن الوقود 4914505 في المخزون
  • CUMMINS محرك حاقن الوقود 4914505 في المخزون
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Arnold.Qin
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2207787 Email:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Products > Engine Parts > Cummins Engine Part > Cummins Engine Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
  • Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
  • Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
  • Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
  • Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
  • Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock

Cummins Engine Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Fuel Injector 4914505

Color: Black

Place Of Origin: China

Application: For Consturction Machinery,bus,truck, Marine,generator Engines

Unit Weight: 1.5 Kg/pcs

Warranty: 3 Months

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Productivity: 2000pcs/month

Brand: Cummins

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Chongqing

Supply Ability: 200pcs/moth

Certificate: ISO:9001,TS16949

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

Cummins Engine Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock

Fuel Injector 4914505 is fitting on Shantui SD23 Crawler bulldozer. We can provide Genuine PT Fuel injector and Reproducting Fuel Injectors . We have large stock in our Warhouse so we can send the PT Fuel injector and PT fuel pump to our clents all over the world .

Fuel Injector 4914505 Working Process

1 . Bypass phase: The injector is in the state of stop oil supply, the plunger is pressed in the lowest position, and the thin part of the middle of the plunger passes through the oil inlet in the injector.At this time, the fuel cools the injector and removes the gas in the oil channel. The injector plunger is always in this state during the work and exhaust stroke of the engine.

2. Metering stage: When the CAM continues to rotate to the intake stroke not long after, because of the change of the CAM profile curve, the plunger rises under the action of the spring, cut off the inlet and outlet first, the fuel bypass ends, the measure hole begins to measure, and the fuel flows to the oil cup of the injector, at this time due to low oil pressure, the diameter of the jet hole is small (about 0.17mm) without oil leakage.When the plunger rises to the highest position, the CAM profile remains flat and the plunger is at the highest position until the end of the intake.In compression stroke, under the action of CAM curve, plunger slowly down until close to the metering hole, metering end.

3. Preparation stage: After the measurement, plunger downward to a certain position, the lower the oil cup and oil way creates a certain pressure, make the check valve to the ball seat, shut down the feed way, plunger to continue downward to separate oil and oil cup, due to the high engine speed, short measurement time, the oil cup will not be filled with fuel, so this stage is compressed and partly eliminate the gas in the oil cup, in preparation for injection.

4. Injection stage : In engine, at the end of the compression stroke is close to the CAM shape curve and there was a sudden change, the plunger down quickly, and the fuel oil in the oil cup at 1056 kg/CM squared pressure, spray into the cylinder, at the same time of injection, plunger thin parts of central and oil return to the unicom, fuel began to bypass, plunger finally rested on oil cup, end of injection.

PT Fuel Injector Adjust and Check

The check ball valve is installed in the PT (D) injector to prevent the rise of the backpressure from affecting the amount of oil in other injectors, Defective check balls and ball bearings will cause the engine to react poorly.The engine stops normally, and it takes about 1-2 seconds from idle to stop.If the seal is not properly sealed, it can be extended to more than 5 seconds.

PT Fuel Injector Models

Overhead Limit PT Fuel Injector

Overhead Limit PT Fuel Injector

STC Fule Injector

STC Fule Injector

Other Cummins Engine PT Fuel Injector List

Cummins Fuel Injector List

Cummins PT System Fuel Injector : 3016676, 3054216, 3054217, 3054218, 3054220, 3054228, 3071497, 3076130, 3076700, 3076703, 3095773

4914308, 4914325, 4914328, 4914452, 4914458, 4914505, 4914537

Company Profile

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, the existing staff of 36 people, is engaged in engineering machinery products and accessories, specialized companies, with independentimport and export rights. The main agent of Komatsu excavators and bulldozer , shantui bulldozer electrical products, Donaldson air filter products; Japanese (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar ) engine machine and spare parts; Cummins, Deutz diesel Engine Spare parts, Marine and generator diesel engine spare parts, On firewood, Weichai, large diesel engine accessories; selling well-known brands hydraulic pumps, motors, hydraulic valves. Companies and domestic excavator manufacturing plant (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill redevelopment machine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in close cooperation, has successfully supportingJapanese electronics products, Donaldson air filter, excavator cab, mufflers, Danfoss Auto products, DSE, COMAP, Woodward Controller and other products, with high quality products and perfect after-sales service, won the manufacturers of high praise.
Our company advantage products
We Can Supplied Engine Parts :
Komatsu Engine Parts, Disel Engine Parts , Cummins Diesel Engine parts, DSE Controller, SDLG Loader Parts, Shantui Bulldozer Parts
Cummins A1700, 2300, B3.3, 4B3.9, 6BTA5.9, 6CTA8.3,M11, NTA855, KTA19, KTA38, KTAA50, QSK60 Diesel Engine Parts
Deutz / Volvo Diesel Engine Parts
Isuzu, Mitsubishi, Yanmar, Kubota Engine Parts
Weichai Diesel Engine Parts
Shangchai/ Caterpillar Diesel Engine Parts
Genuine 4914505 for cummins nta855 injector

Genuine 4914505 for cummins nta855 injector

In stock cummins diesel engine spare parts nta855 injector 4914505

In stock cummins diesel engine spare parts nta855 injector 4914505

Contact Number

Looking for ideal Cummins Engine Spare Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fuel Injector Assembly 4914505 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of In Stock Fuel Injector 4914505. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Engine Parts > Cummins Engine Part

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry