Panier ( 0 )
Détails de la société
  • Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:61% - 70%
  • certs:ISO/TS16949, ISO9001, ACS, ASME, CE
  • La description:CUMMINS pièces de rechange de moteur,Ensemble d'injecteur de carburant 4914505,Injecteur de carburant en stock 4914505
Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

CUMMINS pièces de rechange de moteur

,Ensemble d'injecteur de carburant 4914505,Injecteur de carburant en stock 4914505

Title
  • Title
  • Tout
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de moteur > CUMMINS partie du moteur > CUMMINS Injecteur de carburant de moteur 4914505 En stock
service en ligne

CUMMINS Injecteur de carburant de moteur 4914505 En stock

Partager sur:  
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
Terms of Trade: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1
Délai de livraison: 3
Informations de base
Modèle:Fuel Injector 4914505
Color: Black
Place Of Origin: China
Application: For Consturction Machinery,bus,truck, Marine,generator Engines
Unit Weight: 1.5 Kg/pcs
Warranty: 3 Months
Additional Info
Détails d'emballage: Carton
productivité: 2000pcs/month
marque: CUMMINS
transport: Ocean,Land,Air
Lieu d'origine: Chongqing
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200pcs/moth
Certificats : ISO:9001,TS16949
Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou
Description du produit

CUMMINS Injecteur de carburant de moteur 4914505 En stock

L'injecteur de carburant 4914505 convient au bouteur sur chenilles Shantui SD23 . Nous pouvons fournir des injecteurs de carburant PT et des injecteurs de carburant Reproducting . Nous avons d'importants stocks dans notre Warhouse, ce qui nous permet d'envoyer l'injecteur de carburant PT et sa pompe à carburant à nos clients partout dans le monde.

Injecteur de carburant 4914505 Processus de travail

1 . Phase de dérivation : l’injecteur est à l’état d’arrêt de l’alimentation en huile, le plongeur est enfoncé dans la position la plus basse et la partie fine du milieu du plongeur passe par l’entrée d’huile dans l’injecteur.A ce moment, le carburant refroidit le injecteur et élimine le gaz dans le canal d'huile. Le piston de l'injecteur est toujours dans cet état pendant le travail et la course d'échappement du moteur.

2. Phase de dosage : lorsque le CAM continue à tourner jusqu'à la course d'admission peu de temps après, en raison du changement de courbe du profil du CAM, le piston monte sous l'action du ressort, coupe l'entrée et la sortie en premier, la dérivation de carburant se termine, le trou de mesure commence à mesurer et le carburant s'écoule dans la coupelle d'huile de l'injecteur; à ce moment, en raison de la faible pression d'huile, le diamètre du trou de jet est petit (environ 0,17 mm) sans fuite d'huile.Lorsque le plongeur monte à la position la plus haute, le profil CAM reste plat et le piston est dans la position la plus haute jusqu’à la fin de l’admission. En course de compression, sous l’action de la courbe CAM, enfoncez lentement le piston jusqu’à proximité du trou de dosage, extrémité de dosage.

3. Étape de préparation : après la mesure, plonger le piston vers le bas dans une certaine position, abaisser la coupelle d’huile et le canal d’huile crée une certaine pression, positionner le clapet anti-retour sur le siège de la bille, fermer le canal d’alimentation, continuer à descendre le piston huile et réservoir d’huile, en raison du régime moteur élevé et du temps de mesure court, le réservoir d’huile ne sera pas rempli de carburant; cette étape est donc comprimée et élimine en partie le gaz contenu dans le réservoir d’huile en vue de l’injection.

4. Je njection stade : Dans le moteur, à la fin de la course de compression est proche de la courbe de forme CAM et il y a eu un changement soudain, le plongeur a été abaissé rapidement et le mazout dans la coupelle à huile à une pression de 1056 kg / CM au carré, pulvérisé dans le cylindre , au même moment de l’injection, les parties fines du piston de la partie centrale et l’huile retournent dans l’unicom, le carburant a commencé à s’échapper, le piston a finalement été reposé sur la coupelle d’huile, en fin d’injection.

Réglage et vérification de l'injecteur de carburant PT

Le clapet à bille anti-retour est installé dans l’injecteur PT (D) afin d’empêcher la montée de la contre-pression d’affecter la quantité d’huile contenue dans les autres injecteurs. Des billes de contrôle défectueuses et des roulements à billes entraînent une mauvaise réaction du moteur.Le moteur s’arrête normalement, et Il faut environ 1 à 2 secondes entre l'arrêt et le ralenti. Si le sceau n'est pas scellé correctement, il peut être prolongé jusqu'à 5 secondes.

Modèles d'injecteur de carburant PT

Overhead Limit PT Fuel Injector

Injecteur de carburant PT limite supérieure

STC Fule Injector

Injecteur Fule STC

Other CUMMINS Engine PT Liste d'injecteurs de carburant

CUMMINS Fuel Injector List

CUMMINS Injecteur de carburant du système PT: 3016676, 3054216, 3054217, 3054218, 3054220, 3054228, 3071497, 3076130, 3076700, 3076703, 3095773

4914308, 4914325, 4914328, 4914452, 4914458, 4914505, 4914537

Profil de la société

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd a été créée en 2013 avec un capital social de 200 millions de yuans, le personnel actuel de 36 personnes, est engagée dans des produits et accessoires de machines d'ingénierie, des sociétés spécialisées, avec des droits d'importation et d'exportation indépendants. L'agent principal des excavatrices et bulldozer Komatsu, des produits électriques bulldozer Shantui, des produits de filtre à air Donaldson; Moteur japonais (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar) et pièces de rechange; CUMMINS, pièces de rechange pour moteurs diesel Deutz, pièces de rechange pour moteurs diesel marins et générateurs, sur le bois de chauffage, Weichai, grands accessoires de moteur diesel; vente de marques bien connues de pompes hydrauliques, moteurs, vannes hydrauliques. Entreprises et usines de fabrication de pelles domestiques (Sany, succursale de Lianzhong, machine de réaménagement de colline, SDLG, machines de construction robustes Co., Ltd, Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) en étroite coopération, ont soutenu avec succès les produits électroniques japonais, filtre à air Donaldson, cabine de pelle, silencieux, produits Danfoss Auto, DSE, COMAP, WOODWARD CONTROLLER et d’autres produits, avec des produits de haute qualité et un service après-vente impeccable, ont séduit les fabricants.
Nos produits avantage de l'entreprise
Nous pouvons fournir des pièces de moteur:
Pièces de moteur Komatsu, pièces de moteur Disel, pièces de moteur diesel CUMMINS, contrôleur DSE, pièces de chargeur SDLG, pièces de bulldozer Shantui
CUMMINS A1700, 2300, B3.3, 4B3.9, 6BTA5.9, 6CTA8.3, M11, NTA855, KTA19, KTA38, KTAA50, QSK60 Pièces de moteur diesel
Pièces de moteur diesel Deutz / Volvo
Isuzu, Mitsubishi, Yanmar, Kubota Pièces de moteur
Pièces de moteur diesel Weichai
Pièces de moteur diesel Shangchai / Caterpillar
Genuine 4914505 for CUMMINS nta855 injector

Véritable 4914505 pour injecteur CUMMINS nta855

In stock CUMMINS diesel engine spare parts nta855 injector 4914505

Pièces de rechange pour moteur diesel CUMMINS injecteur nta855 4914505

Contact Number

Groupes de Produits : Pièces de moteur > CUMMINS partie du moteur

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
autres produits
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Arnold.Qin Mr. Arnold.Qin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0537-2207787 Email:excavatorenginepart@gmail.com
Home > Products > Engine Parts > Cummins Engine Part > Cummins Engine Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
  • Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
  • Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
  • Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
  • Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock
  • Cummins Engine  Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock

Cummins Engine Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Fuel Injector 4914505

Color: Black

Place Of Origin: China

Application: For Consturction Machinery,bus,truck, Marine,generator Engines

Unit Weight: 1.5 Kg/pcs

Warranty: 3 Months

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Productivity: 2000pcs/month

Brand: Cummins

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Chongqing

Supply Ability: 200pcs/moth

Certificate: ISO:9001,TS16949

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

Cummins Engine Fuel Injector 4914505 In Stock

Fuel Injector 4914505 is fitting on Shantui SD23 Crawler bulldozer. We can provide Genuine PT Fuel injector and Reproducting Fuel Injectors . We have large stock in our Warhouse so we can send the PT Fuel injector and PT fuel pump to our clents all over the world .

Fuel Injector 4914505 Working Process

1 . Bypass phase: The injector is in the state of stop oil supply, the plunger is pressed in the lowest position, and the thin part of the middle of the plunger passes through the oil inlet in the injector.At this time, the fuel cools the injector and removes the gas in the oil channel. The injector plunger is always in this state during the work and exhaust stroke of the engine.

2. Metering stage: When the CAM continues to rotate to the intake stroke not long after, because of the change of the CAM profile curve, the plunger rises under the action of the spring, cut off the inlet and outlet first, the fuel bypass ends, the measure hole begins to measure, and the fuel flows to the oil cup of the injector, at this time due to low oil pressure, the diameter of the jet hole is small (about 0.17mm) without oil leakage.When the plunger rises to the highest position, the CAM profile remains flat and the plunger is at the highest position until the end of the intake.In compression stroke, under the action of CAM curve, plunger slowly down until close to the metering hole, metering end.

3. Preparation stage: After the measurement, plunger downward to a certain position, the lower the oil cup and oil way creates a certain pressure, make the check valve to the ball seat, shut down the feed way, plunger to continue downward to separate oil and oil cup, due to the high engine speed, short measurement time, the oil cup will not be filled with fuel, so this stage is compressed and partly eliminate the gas in the oil cup, in preparation for injection.

4. Injection stage : In engine, at the end of the compression stroke is close to the CAM shape curve and there was a sudden change, the plunger down quickly, and the fuel oil in the oil cup at 1056 kg/CM squared pressure, spray into the cylinder, at the same time of injection, plunger thin parts of central and oil return to the unicom, fuel began to bypass, plunger finally rested on oil cup, end of injection.

PT Fuel Injector Adjust and Check

The check ball valve is installed in the PT (D) injector to prevent the rise of the backpressure from affecting the amount of oil in other injectors, Defective check balls and ball bearings will cause the engine to react poorly.The engine stops normally, and it takes about 1-2 seconds from idle to stop.If the seal is not properly sealed, it can be extended to more than 5 seconds.

PT Fuel Injector Models

Overhead Limit PT Fuel Injector

Overhead Limit PT Fuel Injector

STC Fule Injector

STC Fule Injector

Other Cummins Engine PT Fuel Injector List

Cummins Fuel Injector List

Cummins PT System Fuel Injector : 3016676, 3054216, 3054217, 3054218, 3054220, 3054228, 3071497, 3076130, 3076700, 3076703, 3095773

4914308, 4914325, 4914328, 4914452, 4914458, 4914505, 4914537

Company Profile

Jining Kunpeng Construction Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2013 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, the existing staff of 36 people, is engaged in engineering machinery products and accessories, specialized companies, with independentimport and export rights. The main agent of Komatsu excavators and bulldozer , shantui bulldozer electrical products, Donaldson air filter products; Japanese (Mitshubishi, Komatsu, Isuzu, Kubota, Yanmar ) engine machine and spare parts; Cummins, Deutz diesel Engine Spare parts, Marine and generator diesel engine spare parts, On firewood, Weichai, large diesel engine accessories; selling well-known brands hydraulic pumps, motors, hydraulic valves. Companies and domestic excavator manufacturing plant (Sany, Lianzhong Branch, Hill redevelopment machine, SDLG, Strong Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Foton Lovol, Shandong liShide) in close cooperation, has successfully supportingJapanese electronics products, Donaldson air filter, excavator cab, mufflers, Danfoss Auto products, DSE, COMAP, Woodward Controller and other products, with high quality products and perfect after-sales service, won the manufacturers of high praise.
Our company advantage products
We Can Supplied Engine Parts :
Komatsu Engine Parts, Disel Engine Parts , Cummins Diesel Engine parts, DSE Controller, SDLG Loader Parts, Shantui Bulldozer Parts
Cummins A1700, 2300, B3.3, 4B3.9, 6BTA5.9, 6CTA8.3,M11, NTA855, KTA19, KTA38, KTAA50, QSK60 Diesel Engine Parts
Deutz / Volvo Diesel Engine Parts
Isuzu, Mitsubishi, Yanmar, Kubota Engine Parts
Weichai Diesel Engine Parts
Shangchai/ Caterpillar Diesel Engine Parts
Genuine 4914505 for cummins nta855 injector

Genuine 4914505 for cummins nta855 injector

In stock cummins diesel engine spare parts nta855 injector 4914505

In stock cummins diesel engine spare parts nta855 injector 4914505

Contact Number

Looking for ideal Cummins Engine Spare Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fuel Injector Assembly 4914505 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of In Stock Fuel Injector 4914505. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Engine Parts > Cummins Engine Part

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Arnold.Qin
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry